Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Copper Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nini
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vessel. No idea the impact it would make on the vanity area. It is really a focal point making the "upscale" statement.

    Read More
    Marianna C. May 7, 2017
  • Awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink quite some time ago. It has worked well and the color is exceptional. However, I'm only giving it 3 stars because the color is on the outside of the vessel. Some of the color has worn off and shows up on inside. I have touched up the color with a close match of fingernail polish, but that too does not wear well. The outside has somewhat of a painted finish, so if this vessel ever comes back, I hope they find a way to fuse the color better. I still love this sink and the statement it makes against the slate counter.

    Read More
    trailworker September 26, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY BREATH TAKING!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a novetly sink and faucet in my half bathroom and this couldn't be more perfect! The copper color is beyond beautiful and I absolutely LOVE the waterfall faucet. So original! I paired this sink and faucet with the walnut wood vessel vanity sold at Lowes.....I don't think there is one person who walks into my bathroom that doesn't come out saying "thats the coolest thing ever"....high quailtiy-looks very very expensive...couldn't be happier with my purchase with Overstock----great great price!

    Read More
    califarmersdaughter June 24, 2012
  • Great Sink/Faucet combo
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet are heavy duty. Faucet has a glass disc to create the waterfall effect that is large but works well in this combo because the sizes are complimentary. Everything was included in this package so no need to buy drain or water lines or parts. Easy installation with high quality parts. Excellent deal!

    Read More
    drgjones May 30, 2012
  • The quality and appearance are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I would suggest would be to make the directions for installation easier. I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sallyseventeen November 8, 2011
  • Bathroom Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    This vessell sink and faucet is absolutely gorgeous. My daughter and niece both say it's the coolest sink they've ever seen. It really is cool. Also, I shopped around a lot for comparable sinks and found this to be the best price. Even for the identical sink and faucet. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    bathroom101 December 13, 2009
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is just fabulous. It turned out to be much more beautiful than I expected. I put it in a small second bathroom with new tile, countertop and new finish on the cabinet. Now my master bath looks dull!! I guess I'll be buying something similar in the future!!

    Read More
    janaustinhicken December 13, 2009
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful and well packaged. The price was very affordable. It was a great deal that came with the faucet and hardware. I absolutely love it in my new home!

    Read More
    1g2j July 16, 2009
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink and although it is quite beautiful it has too much orange in it for my decor . The description mentions beige but this is a very orangey copper. The quality is outstanding and I am going to order the Kraus sink in a different color.

    Read More
    mary1556 June 24, 2009
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I spent time reviewing this product and found the best quality and value on overstock. We have not installed this however the sinks came complete with drain and faucet. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Anonymous May 22, 2009