Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Copper 19 mm thick Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Married
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that goes into bathroom always has something to say about it. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    kcasti March 11, 2016
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink and easy to put together.

    Read More
    designerbev January 8, 2015
  • Perfect for powder room
    Verified Purchase

    for powder room. Looks great. Was a little concerned about the orange outside of the bowl (that's what gives it the color on the inside) because it was a surface mount, but it is fine. Love how it looks in the powder room. Not sure I would have it in a regular bathroom (bowl is really big) but very striking.

    Read More
    suem2 November 23, 2012
  • Good Value....Bright Color
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for a vessel sink...the color pictured is fairly accurate, although the color value is brighter. Quality is excellent and compares to sinks priced much higher...

    Read More
    fcovin October 2, 2012
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than I though it would be. Big and bold. Will be a focus for our small bath no doubt.

    Read More
    zkilo September 2, 2011
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vessel. Very contemporary, good quality. Be advised the overall color is a very bright copper, almost orange. I was expecting it to be a more subdued copper but it is a stunning piece. Shopped locally for vessel sinks, the price for this piece is very reasonable.

    Read More
    mydesign4u January 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this vessel and was extremely pleased when I opened the box. The color, design and weight was impressive. I'm having a new vanity counter top installed and when the representative from the granite company saw it, he even commented on how nice it was. I would recommend this vessel to friends and family. It hasn't been installed yet, but I can't wait.

    Read More
    rosemary48 August 26, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this glass vessel for a powder room remodel using a wrought iron free standing base. The sink fits perfectly onto the Dreamline DLVET base and contrasts nicely with the iron base. The sink was delivered on time in perfect condition with no problems with the transaction.

    Read More
    kodiakj2 July 23, 2010
  • Kraus Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrirved just like the picture, great color, nice designs, It will look smashing on our brown granite console.

    Read More
    gusnaz June 26, 2010
  • beautiful

    As other customers have stated, this vessel sink is even more beautiful than pictured on Overstock. Shipping was quick, packaging perfect and product is better than I expected. Do not hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    klbatmsh June 8, 2010
  • Kraus Copper Vessel

    Bought this many months ago, loved it at first sight inspecting it upon arrival. It's been stored until contractor get to that room. Vessel is very beautiful, colored glass thicker than many vessels I've looked into costing more. Parts in satin nickel match sconces and faucet. Vessel's color is simply perfect with my Espresso color Elk sconces. I selected Kraus' Copper color shades since it'll go with many color options for the vanity ... no final decision on granite/marble color at the time. Final decision ... Kraus' copper vessel will sit on top of black granite with satin nickel bamboo faucet. Could hardly wait for it to installed. Staff answered questions I had before purchase; it arrived timely and well packed!

    Read More
    gofudgie March 1, 2010
  • Outside Painted
    Verified Purchase

    I was warned about this from one of the previous reviews but still wasn't prepared for how much it degrades the look of this piece. Inside is gorgeous but I'll be insetting the bowl to hide that painted exterior.Overall it's definitely worth more than its cost.

    Read More
    clvargas February 6, 2009
  • Description Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    While the sink itself is gorgeous, I found the description to be incorrect. The description stated the color was copper. Well, it was, but not in the way I thought it would be. The outside of the sink bowl was painted copper, so you didn't actually see the glass, but the paint. If it is to be undermounted, this wouldn't be a problem. Mine was to be set on top of the counter, so the painted outside was a detriment for me. Also, I found the coloring that showed through the glass on the inside of the bowl to be more gold than copper, so it didn't go with my bathroom very well. Don't get me wrong. This is a beautiful sink. I loved the texture. I just didn't care for the color and that the outside of the bowl was painted and not colored glass.

    Read More
    fishpunkin January 21, 2009
  • Kraus Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great and looks fantastic. Problem is the product description is lacking. This sink does not come with a mounting ring and your not told that. I also ordered the Fontain faucet kit that has the faucet/drain and plunger combo. That kit also did not have the sink mounting ring yet if you just ordered the drain/plunger by itself, it has a mounting ring. This is way to confusing to the consumer and a note needs to be provided when purchasing the sink. Note: If your purchasing a stand-alone sink, be sure to purchase the faucet and the drain assembly by themselves and identify the mounting ring is part of the order.

    Read More
    makato December 11, 2008
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink makes a very bold statement in our 1/2 bath, and we've already had numerous compliments on it. It's a nice alternative to a copper sink in both looks and in price!

    Read More
    dmdet December 1, 2008
  • Beautiful Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    My new bowls are great. I got two of them and they make my bathroom shine. I love them. They look very classy. The price was great, too. My husband is not one to purchase things through the internet and when I showed him the image he wasn't too sure. Now he loves both of my bowls.

    Read More
    chichi321 October 29, 2008
  • Vessel Price Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering with Overstock - WOW I am impressed. I looked for weeks went to every store in my the area looking for this color, amber, touch of copper and etc. The price for some where from $1500 and up. I was searching the Web and found this. What a price and the picture on the internet is beautiful but in person it looks like the $1500 - 2000 one I saw in a showroom. I thought this is going to be tacky for the price - well I was wrong and LOVE it!! My neighbors are shocked and now shopping. I still have lots to add to the remodeling and I will be shopping more on this site. Don't hesitate to buy this I can't tell you how excited. I check the order and click on UPS to see when it would arrive today it came I couldn't get off work soon enough to see it. Love it!!

    Read More
    floridaspecial July 18, 2008
Sponsored Links