Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Clear Glass Vessel Sink/ Sat-in Nickel Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High-end look
    Verified Purchase

    Looked better than we could have thought possible. Really brightened and updated the bathroom with an upscale, expensive look.

    Read More
    jcw01 February 25, 2013
  • love the sink, wish I could find a vanity for it
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful, but I'm having a hard time finding a vanity for it that doesn't cost an arm and a leg. I wish I would have done more research on it before I purchased the sink and fauset by itself. If you want a sink like this I would recommend buying the whole setup that comes with the vanity. There are very few choices for vanities that are for vessel sinks that don't have the sink with it already and the ones that do not come with a sink are very overpriced. If I purchased one those vanities it would cost me at least triple what a whole setup would have cost. . My only option now is to find an affordable chest and make my own vanity for it.

    Read More
    modernmamaw October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful! Looks just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressd with the product. The color, size, appearance was just like it appeared on-line. It gives my new bathroom a very classy look!

    Read More
    mcvickie June 8, 2012
  • We Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!This is a beautiful product and we purchased it in two colors.I still get lots of compliments. Nothing beats the price!

    Read More
    brynnsmommy October 26, 2011
  • WONDERFUL Kraus clear glass vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these (two sinks) to put in our master bath when we had to remodel due to a roof leak and repair. I had looked around at home centers, and other stores, pricing sinks and none had the variety and great prices I found at Overstock. Even some of the basic sink/counter sets in the size we needed were more for one sink than I paid for all of the sinks combined! It took a while to get to the point of installing them, since we were doing the remodel ourselves. We still aren't absolutely finished with the room, but the cabinets and sinks are in and I love them! We installed the sinks over a black marble tile counter, and the backsplash is glass tile in shades of glass green, black, frosted clear and grey, and it looks awesome! The sinks were very easy to install, did not have any problems with leaking at all, and are very stable. I don't have a splashing issue with them at all, as some reviewers posted. Even when turned on full force, they don't splash back. The flow is just as stated, a smooth waterfall. I did want especially to thank your customer service people, Rose, Lea and Olga V., as when we were getting ready to install them, I thought I detected a deep scratch in one bowl. I was worried that it might develop into a crack that would cause the bowl to break. Even though we had bought the sinks over three month before, a new sink was shipped right out, at no charge to us for shipping. I was so grateful, it was more than above and beyond great service! The new sink arrived very swiftly, and was perfect! Then, after a closer inspection of the original "scratched" sink, my husband determined it was a surface scratch only, and since we loved the sinks, we decided to keep the (now third) sink, and save it for the hall bath! Again, customer service was awesome, they took care of that, too. Since the scratch is near the bottom of the bowl, we can turn that side to the back of the counter. It won't even be seen! We've been using the sinks for about a month and a half, and have had no problems. They look lovely, we are really happy with our purchase. Thank you again for both the great product and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    zygote12 August 31, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and bigger then it looks online. I want to order more for the rest of the house.

    Read More
    candyevans April 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura D. October 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Indira L. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links