Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Clear Brown Glass Sink/ Bamboo Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks GREAT on my new granite counter!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was packed properly with all the necessary cushions to prevent getting damaged in the mail. Installation instructions was detailed and easy to follow. Just follow the instructions especially in 'purging' the faucet before you use it... dark matters came out on the first time we ran the water through. The color of the sink and the faucet matched the new granite counter in our guest bathroom... in fact, it's bamboo style design faucet and color of the sink bowl are most of the time becomes the topic in our living room. Thanks OVERSTOCK... my wife and I appreciate it and please keep up the good work.

    Read More
    bubbafel January 28, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. sink does show every water spot, and needs to be wiped down often but other than that it's just as described. Looks very nice in our room!!

    Read More
    fayisme September 5, 2011
  • sink/faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactley the countertop fixture we were looking for . It arrived quickley in perfect condition and was all we hoped,since we were worried about no hands on etc.. great quality/great price

    Read More
    josheme January 7, 2011
  • Vessel & faucet
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are beautiful. The faucet is classy and easy to install and looks amazing with this sink.

    Read More
    bcdietz May 27, 2010
  • Vessel & Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This Vessel & Faucet are sitting on a light beige marble countertop and looks fabulous. The quality, appearance, and operation of the faucet is equal to or better than those of much higher price. This is our first purchase from this site and are very pleased with how easy it was to use and how promptly the delivery was. We would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    azmuth January 22, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel bowel compliment my bathroom very nicely. Everyone I have shown it to loves it.

    Read More
    neeen21234 August 19, 2009
  • Cshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This sink combo is amazing, a fraction of the cost of bathroom wholesaler prices. I was nervous at first but the quality and construction is excellent. The faucet is easy to use with great control and pressure. The Brown is a little more grey/brown when placed on top of a black counter. The bamboo styling is not overwhelming, looks almost geometric if you are not in love with the idea of an oriental-styled theme. I would buy again and again. It is in a master bath and the bowl is large, it is a great sink for heavy usage. Definitely buy this product.

    Read More
    cwbfan July 28, 2009
  • Vessel & Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and what a deal. I have shopped for the sink and in the retail & plumbing showrooms the sink alone was $300. We have not yet installed them, but they are striking!

    Read More
    kitymiss July 12, 2009
  • Great Oriental look!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these vessel sinks and bamboo faucets for the master bath of the new house we're building. I was very pleased with the color, weight, size and overall appearance of the sinks. The design, weight, and size of the faucets were exactly what I was expecting; however, the oil rubbed bronze finish was much lighter in color than I was anticipating. The sinks have not been installed yet, so I cannot comment on the ease of assembly.

    Read More
    prlee June 27, 2009
  • First timer
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our powder room and it shipped in 3 days, in perfect condition. It is beautiful - quite large and has a real presence...dont overlook the fact that the faucet is 12" - it is large but beautiful and has a great weight. This was our first 'test' purchase on the site and we will be returning customers.

    Read More
    asjm January 27, 2009
Sponsored Links