Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Bathroom Combo Set Steel Aldo Vessel Sink with Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Its been installed for 1 year now. No problems, works great and was easy to install.

    Read More
    Dan L. December 26, 2015
  • Kraus Stainless Steel Aldo Bathroom Vessel Sink Fa
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a tall faucet, where the spout extended at close to a 90 degree angle into about half-way the vessel sink. We have installed at the corner of a square sink, so the movable/rotating spout has been a plus. Have several Fontain products. These are excellent quality and workmanship. Has held very well since purchased. A very good price at Overstock.

    Read More
    fontaine1234 November 13, 2013
  • It updated the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I did not do a complete bathroom renovation but wanted to spruce up the room. This faucet along with a vessel sink on a granite countertop brought the bathroom into this century. But be very careful with the pressure adjustment. I had to have it adjusted twice because the water would shoot across the bottom of the sink and out over the side. We love the swivel action of the faucet.

    Read More
    drstockie January 2, 2013
  • Not meant for bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    Product said "bathroom" but it did not have the proper extended male piece to fit in the pre-drilled hole. I had no way of mounting it with the 3 inch thickness of my counter top. It may be a good product, however, Overstock mislead me in mis-catagorizing it.

    Read More
    anchor44 August 25, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice heavy faucet. I easily can compare it to a ** faucet. It was a great purchase for me. I get many complements on it.

    Read More
    dawn1066 June 20, 2012
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    THis is a very good looking faucet and its heavy design feels great when handling! We love it and would recommend it to anyone. Make sure you position it so that the end piece points directly to the drain, that will reduce the splash! The mounting can be inproved. It is not centered due to the design of the inlet, however it works good it just wiggles to one side more than the other since the screwes are not central, minor thing really, I am just a perfectionist. To describe this the words that come to my mind are: Heavy Duty, Elegant, Simple, good looking and smooth!

    Read More
    robbyweber September 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, had to have longer lines though. Premium product.

    Read More
    maryngeddy November 9, 2009
  • NICE LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS A VERY NICE, WELL DONE MADE , SOLID STAINLESS STEEL FAUCET, BUT A LITTLE BIGGER THAN IMAGEN, I HAD TO PUT IT AS A KITCHEN FAUCET BECAUSE IT LOOKED TO BIG IN THE BATHROOM. IT SHOULD BE ADVERTIDE AS A KITCHEN FAUCET INSTEAD OF A BATHROOM FAUCET, BESIDES THAT THE FAUCET IS A GOOD BUY.

    Read More
    rubencalderon12 August 19, 2009
  • Unique Qualities
    Verified Purchase

    We have an oval vessel sink and have found it difficult to find a faucet that would provide ease of placement as well as maximize functionality. This faucet has the unique qualities of a longer spout (with downturned angled end which serves to minimize splash) and swivel. While we have only had it installed for one week, we are quite pleased. The stainless steel finish is very attractive. The faucet comes with the connecting water lines as well as a pop-up drain assembly. Water lines were a bit short (had to purchase extender to reach hot water line) and popup drain assembly was quite large (we purchased a smaller one to use instead--though both of these could be attributed to the narrow oval vessel sink shape). Since it has only been installed for a week, I cannot accurately comment about quality...which is why the overall rating is 4 rather than 5.

    Read More
    masil June 9, 2009
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Even bigger and sturdier than it looks. Nice looking. Haven't use much yet, as still remodeling.

    Read More
    ssrdd June 4, 2009
  • stainless steel kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and attractive. I actually plan to use this faucet in a bathroom to fill a Japanese soaking tub. I needed a faucet with a longer reach than most tub fillers or vessel sink faucets to span over the four inch tub rim. Plus, the stainless steel finish looks similar to the brushed nickel of the other bathroom fixtures, so I am very pleased.

    Read More
    compassroselmt February 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    danicarb June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark C. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links