Today $149.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Bathroom Combo Set Glass Chrome 13-inch Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this faucet i had it a very long time this is my second one due to my daughter broke the first some years after I had it. I get so many compliments

    Read More
    • Kraus Bathroom Combo Set Glass Chrome 13-inch Waterfall Faucet
    • Kraus Bathroom Combo Set Glass Chrome 13-inch Waterfall Faucet
    raisinet December 8, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this because my other one broke. It goes over a glass vessel bowl and looks GREAT. It's also a little taller than the previous one which looks a lot better. It has already lasted longer than the first one did. I LOVE the waterfall effect.

    Read More
    Pamela August 31, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful in my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This, combined with my glass vessel sink is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 26, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • IMO, NG
    Verified Purchase

    Chinese plumbing required...

    Read More
    jadeloe May 31, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep clean where I live. Water quality maybe. Cute but I probably wouldn't do it again

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 21, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than on the website. Very smooth transaction, no issues, love you Overstock!

    Read More
    maryanne64 August 9, 2012
  • pretty faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed it yet, but I was very pleased upon opening the box. It will be absolutely beautiful in our guest bathroom!

    Read More
    hydra44 June 2, 2011
  • Hard Water

    We have had this faucet for over a year, and although it is a pleasure to use, keeping it clean is very difficult. We have hard water, so mineral deposits quickly adhere to the glass.

    Read More
    hallwaytreasures February 13, 2011
  • It was worth the price i paid,
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is wonderful, it is modern and is a real piece of jewelry for out bathroom sinks.

    Read More
    m60woods February 8, 2011
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I really do. However, with that said. Its seems to be noisy..... We've only been using it a few weeks and need to get used to it, but when you have it running at a slower flowrate, the sound seems quite loud. I am on a well, and my pressure is not anything big. May play with the valves underneath in the cabinet, and back them down a bit. Other than that, I love it..!

    Read More
    rickhotaling August 23, 2010
  • Kraus Waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Kraus has neat design- cool looking, easy to assemble. Intuitive workings. Easy to clean. Cons: valve is a bit noisy when tapped all cold or all hot. Water will spray 360 degrees if overpressured (as when there's air in the supply lines after installation) so beware. Overall: Works well in service, stunning appearance, easy installation. Good value for price.

    Read More
    builder2 June 2, 2010
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and water float for bath tub. Have not use it yet, but it is a beautiful match to the sink facucets.

    Read More
    toby95 December 3, 2009
  • Waterall Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    What an attractive addition to my vessel sink. Easy to install and works just great

    Read More
    masjrs January 9, 2009
  • A nice touch

    I enjoy the look of this faucet and it goes well with the charcoal bowl I bought here and the glass wall vanity. The only downside is the water spots on the glass collar and I have had a little trouble turning it off at times,but so far it still turns off. I have had it installed since February 2008. I would choose it again.

    Read More
    texas921 December 15, 2008