Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Bathroom Combo Set Copper Snake Vessel Sink/Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this sink. The colors are amazing, and it is a beautiful design. We love the glass vessel and waterfall faucet combination... also makes a great conversation piece in the bathroom, very unique.

    Read More
    skullperformanceracing August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time and with all of the parts. The sink really makes the bathroom pop.

    Read More
    Andrea R. November 11, 2015
  • The sink is even prettier than in the pictures. A
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better than I expected. Very substatial.

    Read More
    shirley003 January 29, 2013
  • Wow! Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous sink and faucet is of a higher quality than we anticipated. The glass is thicker and the sink heavierl than we thought it woud be. Likewise, the faucet is of good quality and larger than we thought it was going to be. The colours and design are true to what is shown in the pictures. The contrast of the smooth bowl interior with the textured relief of the outside of the bowl, adds an unexpected dimension that enhances the beauty of the sink. Our plumber looked at the mixer and other components that came with this order and confirmed the high quality of the "working" parts. Our new vanity is high gloss red, vanity top is black granite that reflects the sink. The effect is exactly what we wanted. Our style is ultra modern and this set works very well to add an unexpected design element WOW Factor. It's stunning. We love it. Delivery was earlier than expected and even though we are in a condo, and outside the USA, it came right to the door. Well packaged. No issues. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    altansgirl November 21, 2012
  • Exact what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    On top of the excellent products we received them earlier than promised. Very good service! People keep complementing us fro the sink/faucet set.

    Read More
    kenyvolundell September 6, 2012
  • beautiful piece and brilliant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vessel sink and have gotten many compliments. It is so different. It looks like a good quality piece of glass but just wonder why the red part of the sink rubbed off on the wall we were putting up with wallpaper. We just happened rub the sink against the wall and some red came off. Could you tell me why? Other than that, no complaints. I would recommend this sink to those who want something to stand out.

    Read More
    rolotocki June 30, 2012
  • Beautiful and artistic - exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a short sale and had to tear out all the bathrooms and kitchen. This vessel sink was a great way to update without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    nasw0rth April 29, 2012
  • big gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A WONDERFUL SINK; YOU NEED TO MEASURE THESE KIND OF BOWLS CAREFULLY AS THEY TAKE UP MORE ROOM THAN A LOT OF PEOPLE THINK. THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT AND I HAVE A SKYLIGHT ABOVE AND WHEN THE SUNS SHINES GORGEOUS! IF YOU DON'T LIKE BRIGHT COLORS, GET SOMETHING MORE SUBTLE!

    Read More
    bogey99999 March 30, 2012
  • Snake vessel sink really shows off my redo of hall
    Verified Purchase

    People come in my new redone hall bath and are suprised about the the style sink that attracts their eyes. They remark that the have never seen anything like it--all the others are plain and boring. Everybody wants to know where we bought it and how much $ was paid--they really think it costs 3x what it did at overstock.I think it set the tone for the entire decorating redo.

    Read More
    texaswoman5 December 10, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this product. It was as advertised and looks great.

    Read More
    rgr2525 December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really did not know to expect when I placed the order. I just prayed for the best. Well prayers answered. It was better than best! it looks very rich and well made. I am ordering another soon.....

    Read More
    jeszorine March 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elexis O. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raul D. November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise B. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links