Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Bamboo-style Vessel Sink Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the oil rubbed bronze faucet. It's been installed for a couple of years now and continues to look brand new. None of the finish has worn off. It's a very heavy faucet and clearly quality construction. And the price is fantastic for what you get. Very pleased.

    Read More
    gogq June 22, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    No problems . Product works well

    Read More
    Richard R. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! It works perfectly with my vessel sink.

    Read More
    1sarasota1 November 20, 2016
  • Not the best but OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my bathroom remodel. They look nice but one is already leaking from the handle. I checked and it is not the water line leaking so something else failed.

    Read More
    rattattat2e September 27, 2015
  • absolutely love these
    Verified Purchase

    these were are great find. I bought them 5 years ago and still love them with my vesel sinks

    Read More
    MEW July 7, 2015
  • This faucet is beautiful and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I installed it with a huge vessel sink and it looks so classy. I love it,got so many compliments.

    Read More
    23hollow October 4, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful and excellently made.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this. It is so beautiful and a delight to use.

    Read More
    kandace1 March 15, 2013
  • Bathroom Bling
    Verified Purchase

    When I remodeled my bathroom 3 years ago I purchased the waterfall style faucet from overstock, They were beutiful, I loved them but water is not kind to them. This style is what I replaced them with and they look fantastic.

    Read More
    cnoore July 27, 2012
  • Bamboo Style
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, and very good quality.

    Read More
    adam30 March 15, 2012
  • Excellent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a great price. It arrived quickly as well. Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    lotsaspringers February 14, 2012
  • A beautiful addition to our 1/2 bath
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is unique, easy for our grandchildren to use , , , and best of all gets tons of compliments from our guests. The look of the faucet combined with the vessel sink that we also bought from Overstock has changed our little outdated 1/2 bath from frumpy to fabulous.

    Read More
    pumpkinpuppy December 30, 2011
  • strong faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Strong build and great quality. love the bamboo design. go right to my bar sink. will buy again.

    Read More
    singapura November 29, 2011
  • Outstanding Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I've installed this Faucet in my new bathroom and have got many complements about the outstanding design and quality.

    Read More
    russellboq October 18, 2011
  • Great accent piece to my brown glass vessel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great choice. Was not able to find this in local stores. I was not sure how good this would look or work, but was extremely pleased with is product.

    Read More
    nanciross September 23, 2011
  • Bamboo Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    As with the vessel sinks that were purchased at the same time, these faucets are like having an art sculpture in our bathroom.

    Read More
    ivan59o0 August 30, 2011
  • Works as good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This piece offered a nice update to my bathroom at a killer price. I receiv Non-stop compliments on it.

    Read More
    jewel002 June 24, 2011
  • Solid Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice looking faucet, yet it is also great in quality. I didn't install it myself, but contractors working on my house had no issues putting it together with the stone vessel sink. Also, during water flow the faucet isn't very loud, which is something we were looking for.

    Read More
    sergenyc February 9, 2011
  • Not Oil Rubbed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet and I am sending back...It seemed well built but the finish is not even close to oil rubbed bronze...It is purple.

    Read More
    bigoshopper1 January 14, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this faucet in chrome and it looks beautiful--very different from all other faucets I have seen. (Don't forget to buy the mounting ring and pop-up drain). It came very well packaged. We haven't had any issues with the lever coming loose, but we haven't used it for very long, so I can't comment on durability. I will say that it is a heavy faucet.

    Read More
    earth3003 November 3, 2010
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the antique brass bamboo vessel faucet. It has no outer finish so the brass gets spotted and very nasty looking. It takes a ton of brass cleaner to get it looking good again. I hate this vessel faucet and would never have bought it if I realized that they didn't put a finishing seal over the brass. Absolutely do not recommend!

    Read More
    ljbd September 26, 2010
Sponsored Links