Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Bamboo Style Bathroom Vessel Filler Faucet with Pop-up Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Koi bowl fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a perfect complement to the koi bowl I purchased for my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    George J. December 23, 2016
  • Nice fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this fixture it is quality workmanship. The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not a 5 is that the color of "oil rubbed bronze" is just a little off but not enough to return it! I use it with a painted, artistic, vessel sunk to keep an Oriental theme accent going in a half bath.

    Read More
    zeke22 May 9, 2016
  • Pop up Drain for Kraus Bamboo style faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS is fabulous used with the Lily Pond vessel sink. There's a bamboo wall mirror above the faucet and sink. Just wonderful

    Read More
    proudbama1 April 21, 2015
  • High style faucet for your chinoiserie lovers.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to go into our chinoiserie-inspired powder room. The vanity is made from an antique red, black and gold altar table. The sink vessel sink is gold glass. An ordinary faucet was just not going to fly. Found this one on first dibs, in antique gold, and it couldn't be more fabulous. Can't even count the people who have asked us where we purchased it. A+

    Read More
    Robert M. February 6, 2015
  • stylish faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet fits nicely with new oval shaped vessel sink. Very well machined and attractive. Found it easy to install myself.

    Read More
    bluetrina June 26, 2013
  • Bamboo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bamboo faucet to install with the Koi vessel sink, and they go together perfectly! The faucet is high quality...even my plumber said so!

    Read More
    pbxyz September 18, 2012
  • Bamboo Filler Facuet & Pop-up Drain are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product goes very will with my Koi Vessel sink. It is beautiful and sturdy at the same time. Fantastic quality.

    Read More
    ediep August 14, 2012
  • We love the design and the style
    Verified Purchase

    We are rehabilitating our bathroom with the replacement of existing Formica countertop with a new granite countertop. This faucet is looking good with the new countertop.

    Read More
    lydit March 13, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    loved it...looks great with my bamboo patterned wallpaper

    Read More
    protomex February 8, 2012
  • High Quality, but not correct color
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a high quality product and it larger than I expected. The one issue is the color. Kraus must be a bit color blind because their oil rubbed bronze is clearly copper. If you are trying to match other bronze products in a room this is not the product to get. If you are open to color and not trying to match this looks nice and feels like a high quality product for the money.

    Read More
    mchlhgn1 November 30, 2011
  • BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock has not let me down. I am so pleased with this beautiful bamboo faucet. My contractor was VERY impressed!

    Read More
    princessnilsson November 22, 2011
  • faucets
    Verified Purchase

    these are absolutely georgeous lovely color to the metal and fits our decor to a tee I love these

    Read More
    sicchris September 26, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a bamboo look and definitely got it with this faucet!!

    Read More
    melissa10210 August 6, 2011
  • Very pretty, but tall
    Verified Purchase

    Spigot very high and splasjed all over. I had to replace the filter screen with one that reduced the water flow from 5 gallons/min to 1gallon/min. I wish they had this 2 inches lower and non-swivel.

    Read More
    retiredrn July 8, 2011
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these faucets to go with the Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessel sins. What a gorgeous combination. The house we are renovating is not even finished yet, but everyone who goes into this bathroom just loves this combination. Would heartily recommend the faucets AND the combination.

    Read More
    newbie70229 April 28, 2011
  • Bamboo Facuet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Faucets!!! Very well made and a great addition to our Asian inspired bathroom.

    Read More
    moeham2000 March 20, 2011
  • faucet is not colored accurately
    Verified Purchase

    love this faucet, but ordered the oil rubbed bronze, and it is a very light purple color..looks almost like the brushed nickle color in the picture. It is a good quality, but you need to know the color is NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE. NOT DARK BRONZE..very light lavender color. If you need a DARK FAUCET, THIS IS NOT THE ONE TO CHOOSE.

    Read More
    janetlee117 March 18, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    There were some previous reviews about some kind of fitting or adapter?? I had no problem, it came with the hookups and they are standard size. I love how it looks and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    buelltiful February 15, 2011
  • kraus faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so nice and draws a lot of attention. Works like a charm. Love it.

    Read More
    sampsong September 9, 2010
  • Krause Bamboo Faucet:Not for American Pllumbing
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful. It looks wonderful. However, the plumbing size was unavailabe and fittings were not available in the US. I have had it there for three weeks unused now waiting for some special plumbing materials in the size that works with this made in Japan faucet with a German name. I love the way it looks, but it just doesn't fit American plumbing. No hardware store has the sizes needed.

    Read More
    goatshed August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links