Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Autumn Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this awhile ago and I am very happy with the color and how it fits perfect in my bathroom

    Read More
    Lisa June 29, 2015
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sink for nearly 4 years now and it has not chipped or done anything except keep looking beautiful. Really easy to clean glass sinks too.

    Read More
    northwestpeach September 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new vessel sink. It is one of the focal pieces in our newly remodeled master bathroom. We are very pleased with the quality and price of this beautiful sink.

    Read More
    sunnycoach July 2, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is absolutely beautiful. It is the finishing touch for my bathroom. i am very pleased with the colors.

    Read More
    ffs301 June 20, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful, coloring is exactly like pictures when light hits its just gorgeous

    Read More
    jeannie1234 February 19, 2011
  • Would use again
    Verified Purchase

    I received this sink in 3 days and in excellent condition. As we are in the process of building, I haven't been able to have it installed yet but am anxiously waiting. It is a beautiful color and even the local plumber was impressed. Thanks for the fast service. It will be on display in our Fall Showcase of Homes for everyone to see!!

    Read More
    nommy287 July 30, 2010
  • Kraus Autumn Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glass vessel sink it is beautiful and looks very elegant in my guest bathroom. Ordering online from Overstock has been the best experience for me. Your service was awesome i will definitely keep shopping here again.

    Read More
    tenneco July 22, 2010
  • Great looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a very good value and is made very well. It really has a nice look.

    Read More
    abforgiven December 28, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really supprised looks fantastic for the price no complaints here!

    Read More
    1eros December 26, 2009
  • Vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sinks are gorgeous!! Due to a delay in receiving our floor tile we have not installed them yet. But, we think the installation should be easy. Delivery was so quick! Thank you

    Read More
    dianamae1 December 18, 2009
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is even more beautiful in person than the picture shows online. Colors and style for such a wonderful price. All the vessel sinks of this quality we looked at in person were much more expensive. Great value.

    Read More
    susanshreve December 7, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive to order this because I just didn't know how it would look, but it is beautiful! For the price you can't go wrong. Other vessel sinks that are comparable in style would be much higher cost. We are very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    kpau November 20, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are absolutely beautiful! I purchased two for our bathroom remodel and cannot wait for the project to get under way. I shopped in many of our local stores and the quality, appearance and value of these glass vessels are heads and tails above anything I found.

    Read More
    gobbie September 12, 2009
  • incredible value and design
    Verified Purchase

    This sink represents great design, great value, and great workmanship. I would recommend it to anyone building or remodeling. We looked at sinks costing 10 times as much that could not compare! The color shown is very very close...it is beautiful!

    Read More
    fcovin September 10, 2009
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink about two weeks ago. When it arrived, I was extremely impressed with it's appearance. My family was also. I installed it myself, and found it relatively easy, but I have done a bit of plumbing in the past. This ink is a beautiful addition to my main bath, along with the new vanity, tile and accessories. I have received numerous compliments on it, and would recommend it to anyone. The color is very close to what is pictured, and the undulating pattern really pops!Amazing!

    Read More
    mfcourt February 28, 2009
Sponsored Links