Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Autumn Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    These two work together seamlessly. Excellent look!

    Read More
    chetcorp September 4, 2015
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Looks great in my guest bath Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Darlen C. June 2, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this sink and faucet are very nice. You can't even buy the sink for thisprice and I get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    30murray May 19, 2013
  • these bowls are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are more vibrant than the picture could possibly detail. They are amazing and look beautiful.INstall was easy and doen within 45 minutes. Completed our newly decorated bathroom. There was youtube video on this exact bowl to guide on the install.

    Read More
    rostang68 April 19, 2013
  • Very classy -- quite an attention getter!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bowl and the waterfall faucet. My contractor was thrilled with the quality (as he always is with Kraus) ... installation went perfectly as expected through our grantite countertop. The unit is in the powder room frequently used by any of our visitors and continuously gets rave reviews. Quite a statement piece!

    Read More
    theentertainer June 1, 2012
  • ART!!
    Verified Purchase

    Glass bowl with paint on the outside that creates an art form in the bathroom. Lots of compliments. I set on a granite counter with a normal size cut out, but would set it in further next time if I did it again.

    Read More
    jefery March 8, 2012
  • Warm and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very happy with these vessel sinks by Kraus. The colors are warm and beautiful and the sinks are very high quality. Shipping was free from Overstock. You will find it difficult to top this deal!

    Read More
    mantygilrl October 14, 2010
  • HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this beautiful sink/faucet combo fast and well packaged. Fast response to questions about shipping, taxes and so on, excellent chatting-function! Both highly recommend overstock.com and Kraus-products!

    Read More
    annapilot September 25, 2010
  • Great sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our powder room. Looks and works great. Gets us lots of compliments. A definite buy!

    Read More
    dsn2282 September 3, 2010
  • bowl sink with matching waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    First saw bowl sinks and waterfall faucets in New Zealand. So pleased to find this beauty through Overstock.com. Innovative, attractive addition to our new home. A real conversation piece! Works wonderfully well. Arrived complete and very quickly.

    Read More
    nancyt66 August 12, 2010
  • Extremely Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my vessel sink the other day and it is beautiful. The colors are superb and they really stand out. The sink matches the style of my bathroom perfectly. I couldn’t have picked out a better sink than this. It’s very elegant yet modern at the same time. I think everyone should have one of these in their bathroom or just sitting around for décor.

    Read More
    gbrett July 8, 2010
  • four star review
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink colors were an excellent match for our bathroom. The sink was easy to install. The faucet provides a plentiful water flow and the mixer allows for easy temperature adjustment. The reason for the four star rating instead of five is the glass on the faucet is fragile and one faucet had a chip and a replacement was supplied by overstock. I don't think this is a good choice for young children.

    Read More
    hrbdesign June 30, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vessel sink after looking at one of the big box stores for ideas. I knew I wanted a vessel but the prices were outrageous around town, so I took my search to the internet. I will say this is my first purchase from overstock.com, so I entered a bit nervous. Those nerves proved to be unnecessary as I received the product in a timely manner, and it was even prettier then the picture shows. My maintenance staff were able to install it relatively simply and had it installed by the time I came back from a business trip. The price was comparable to other websites, but just a tad cheaper, plus not paying shipping was a definite plus. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    andyrrod2086 April 9, 2010
  • beautiful & economical
    Verified Purchase

    Glass colors even more beautiful than they appeared online. Item arrived quickly, in excellent condition, with all pieces included. Very convenient buying sink and faucet as a set and a great value.

    Read More
    pennay127 April 1, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE SINK IS SO MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED! THE COLOR IS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. THE WATER FLOWS BEAUTIFULLY INTO THE BOWL. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE, AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT.

    Read More
    sarita09 March 29, 2010
  • Beautiful, very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet are absolutely beautiful and everyone who has seen it has been VERY impressed -- especially when I tell them what I paid for it! My son-in-law (a builder who has been in the business a LONG time) thought I had paid about $700 for it. (I feel so good!) The sink is bigger than I thought it would be which is actually quite nice. I only wish Kraus had a vanity top to match it. I'm having a little trouble with that. I'm afraid any kind of marble or granite will be too busy, but I'm still looking. Obviously have not yet installed this sink. I'm getting everything together before I start the renovation of my bathroon (tiles, materials, etc.).

    Read More
    lgdnewalbany March 14, 2010
  • unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    beyond beautiful, worth way more than we paid!!! just got it , can't wait to have it installed!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    yogishopper February 25, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 2 of the sinks with faucets and the quality is impressive, we looked up the same sinks on teh Kraus website and the we purchased 2 sink with faucet for less than 1 sink on Kraus site!

    Read More
    betts802 February 4, 2010
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is so great! Love the way it looks! And the price was outstanding! Faucet, sink and drain for under 250. Love it!!

    Read More
    kalden61 January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks very high end and is solid and sturdy. It has more of a brown tone to it and I was hoping for black, but it still looks great with my granite bathroom countertop. It was shipped out so quickly too! A great value compared to the prices at the large home improvement stores.

    Read More
    specialkgirl January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links