Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Amber Rectangular Glass Sink and Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powder room sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely product but a lot bigger than I expected. I wanted it for my powder room which is quite small. however, I managed to put it on a small console table (also bought from Overstock) and had my plumber cut a hole to accommodate faucet and sink. Looks great but would have preferred it to be slightly smaller. Also, the faucet waterfall was chipped but I didn't open the box for over a month as waiting for plumber to fit and then noticed a little chip out of the waterfall bit and too late to return which I would have for a replacement as I loved the product and it is in the powder room and will be most used. Shame about that, but would definitely recommend for the whao factor!

    Read More
    ashbal16 July 12, 2012
  • Beautiful bathroom fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful sink and fauce. We have had many favorable comments regarding it

    Read More
    montanalll June 20, 2012
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous, and the priice is super since it includes the faucet. Can't wait to put it in our new home's guest bath The colors are so pretty, and it's the perfect size for a vanity which I made out of an antique dresser.

    Read More
    111happycustomer November 29, 2011
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful sink and faucet. My bathroom is so up to date now. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    jane133 November 8, 2011
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment arrived in perfect condition Also, delivery was quick. Sink if soo beautiful we have changed our theme for this bathroom to highlight the sink. We just love it. Have showed it off to everyone and now they want one. Thanks to O - we will have a beautiful bathroom...

    Read More
    ilovejeff October 8, 2011
  • LOVE THIS SINK!
    Verified Purchase

    I took the faucet to my local design center and built my bathroom around this sink - simply gorgeous!!! We had the sink installed over a black granite counter top and it looks phenomenal! My only issue is - the water spills from the faucet right onto the drain, so it splatters. We had to turn down the water flow, but that is more of an installation issue. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this sink.

    Read More
    dandyd56 August 26, 2011
  • kraus amber sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful sink and faucet for the $$. It has alot more red in the sink then shown in the picture, but I was told in the reviews before I purchased it. I bought a antique wood dresser that is large, and the sink covers the big space on top so beautifully. It is really a long sink, so make sure you have alot of room to place it. I love it and get compliments on it every time someone walks in our bathroom. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sparky51 July 27, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    We have not yet installed the sinks but they are absolutely gorgeous and completely met and exceeded our expectation. You wil be pleased. Speedy delivery also. :)

    Read More
    aschaub February 17, 2011
  • Awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful! It makes my whole bathroom. Quality is better than expected. A definite show-stopper! I highly recommend the mounting ring (not included). Otherwise, it is very shaky just resting on the counter.

    Read More
    jsb10 June 17, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful product. It is a show stopper. Everyone that uses our guest bathroom is commenting on how wonderful our guest bathroom looks. Some even were afraid to use it. The person that installed the granite countertop was amazed at the prize and was awe struck by its beauty. He even took a picture to put in his portpolio for future clients. One drawback when I ordered the Kraus Amber Rectangular Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Combo was it did not come with the mounting ring. It did not specify on the manufacturers instructions that you needed one and that it should just lay flat on the granite. Unfortunately, it was not laying flat as it was recommended by the manufacturer, it was woobly and it will slide if you pushed on the other end of the sink. Other than that I was a wonderful buy, easy to install, affordable and the look is very expensive.

    Read More
    sesbaniagrandiflora191 April 3, 2010
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with the sink and fixture. Easy to install and works like a charm - the water flow is a tad noisy coming out of the faucet. We'd buy it again!!

    Read More
    whyland March 26, 2010
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and well made vessel. Colors are vibrant and impressive. Will make a major statement in the powder room it is destined for. One concern there is no overflow which may violate local plumbing codes. Yet to cross that bridge but will make every effort to surmount this issue as this vessel WILL be in the powder room. Looking forward to the compliments.

    Read More
    rondelp March 25, 2010
  • Super Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the delivery, packaging and most of all, the contents............the sink is just beautiful. I won't be able to see the end result for awhile as we are redoing the whole bathroom. However, it is sure to be a "wow" sink when completely installed. Hoping everything works as expected and will last a long time. I had a very positive experience placing my order with Overstock and would recommend the site to others. Thank you.

    Read More
    sink1 March 21, 2010
  • btrwine
    Verified Purchase

    Sinks are beautiful. Have not installed yet, still wainting on countertop. Did find the underside of the sinks different, rough paint to give the texture, and worry about the maintenance that will cause. Also, did not realize the sinks require mulitple daily maintenance - as in dry the sink after every use. WIll see once in use how pratical that is and how much damage is caused if not done. Great size and look. Faucets match beautifully. Looking forward to install, and use.

    Read More
    btrwine March 18, 2010
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    great looking vessel sink and the size is wonderful. It is just beautiful .

    Read More
    turnercat March 15, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe the great value for the money for this item. The quality of the item was better than I expected. The item is exceptionally beautiful and made better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    captainsonny February 27, 2010
  • Kraus Amber sink
    Verified Purchase

    When we decided to remodel our bathroom, we looked for something unique. This sink and waterfall faucet just jumped off the web page at us. It is not only unique, but beautiful as it sits on a complementary colored counter top. The sink serves as a focal point in the bathroom and has brought many compliments.

    Read More
    hrochas February 26, 2010
  • Fun Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this sink looks in our bathroom even more than the pictures! Its bright and fun to look at, love the waterfall! Great Value. We are very happy.

    Read More
    buster29 February 18, 2010
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful sink. We're building our home and have selected beautiful porcelain tiles with glass inserts to accent the bath. Even my tile vendor was impressed with the sink. It looks better than the pictures.

    Read More
    auntbevie February 15, 2010
  • Love My Sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink earlier in 2009 and have been using it since then. I purchased several other sinks for our home as well, but this sink is definitely the one that EVERYONE LOVES when they see it. The bowl is very long, so you must make sure it will fit on your counter, however, it is an amazing work of art. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this sink to anyone! BUY IT! It is a wonderful value and an outstanding beautiful piece.

    Read More
    chattygirl1 January 17, 2010
Sponsored Links