Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Amber Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, have received numerous comments on it.

    Read More
    eeelster March 11, 2016
  • Unique Focal Point of any Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a focal point in our guest bathroom. Every time we have friends and visitors over it is the first thing they notice and compliment in our home! It's so unique!

    Read More
    melissa000 October 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a WOW factor for my small bathroom... and I got it. EVERYONE comments on the waterfall faucet and the vessel sink. I love the fiery colors, the quality, the workmanship, and how it brought the WOW to my redone bathroom.

    Read More
    tempt September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink when we renovated our 1960s condo in Nashville. It set the stage for the rest of the bathroom and pulled it all together. Everyone who comes into our bathroom has commented on the color and beauty of this sink. Very nice!

    Read More
    carolirwin1 October 24, 2011
  • Sharp sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new sinks and we got them 3 days earlier than promised, which worked out great for our remodel schedule. I would recommend Overstock any day of the week. Our new bathroom is the nicest one for miles as far as we are concerned. We got our shipping free too becausse we joined the O Club.

    Read More
    gwalter1970 February 25, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a pair of these and they are simply beautiful! Great quality and craftsmanship. The faucets are also very well constructed which was one thing we were worried about. I strongly recommend this sink combo!

    Read More
    aj99 November 27, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink set. It's like a work of art! The faucet is very unique. We will be installing it this weekend! Very heavy piece, wonderful quality at such a great price.

    Read More
    krisb1970 October 15, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet are beautiful and well worth the price. We are remodeling and I will be purchasing more in the future.

    Read More
    danahill May 14, 2010
  • Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to install them yet (I bought a pair) but the one I pulled out of the box was absolutely georgeous! The color is brilliant and the faucets match beautifully. They are very well packed. I haven't unwrapped the second one yet but I am sure that if it is anything like its counter-part I will be thrilled! Buying the set was definietly the way to go versus buying each peice separately (drain, sink, faucet, hardware etc.)

    Read More
    schunke March 22, 2010
  • Kraus Sink & Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely loved our Kraus Amber Round Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Combo! It looked even better when we received it. It was easy to assemble and is the focal point in our new bathroom. Everyone who has seen it has loved it!

    Read More
    dominfam December 21, 2009
  • Pretty to look at, hard to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the sink and appearance when it arrived. The colors were actually very bright-- reddish/orange. However, after it was installed, I found the faucet, when turned on, spilled over the top. It is a natural tendency to turn the joystick lever on full when you use it. Virtually all my guests have made the mistake. The result is a gush over water over the "plate" of the faucet. Even adjusting the water pressure under the sink hasn't fixed the problem. It is very pretty and striking to look at, but it functions poorly. I keep a towel under the lever for mishaps.

    Read More
    swirls August 29, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink and faucet for a home that we are building. My husband was very impressed by the faucet and workmanship of the product. I was surprised by how much larger the sink was that I expected. It is certainly not as colorful as the picture shows, but is however a beautiful piece of art. People will love it once it is installed. I would recommend this product-great product, great price.

    Read More
    Stevanie W. June 26, 2009
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Oh My GOD! This kraus Amber Sink and Waterfall Fauce Set just arrived at my door. I was absolutely amazed by how big and stunning the sink really is in person& the faucet is so amazingly huge I'm so PLEASED that I purchased this!!!!! I only had to wait 3 days, how GREAT was that! Thank you so much,now I'm going to go have a nice glass of wine and just ADMIRE it. I'll be ordering another one next week for my guest bath.

    Read More
    m2dlewis October 20, 2008