Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Alexandrite Square Clear Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, it will be a fine centerpiece for your bathroom with a "watery" theme.

    Read More
    sbofromca November 28, 2015
  • The highlight of my bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my vessel! Everyone that uses my bathroom comes downstairs talking about how beautiful and unique the vessel is. If your going to purchase this it's a wonderful pick, just make sure you want the green color tint to it and note the height so that you get a faucet that's high enough.

    Read More
    moodytwin October 28, 2011
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful, but I had to write a review to warn potential buyers that glass tint is more green than it appears in photo, not the blue-green I was expecting. Luckily, the color will still work with our palette so we kept it.

    Read More
    bkost December 16, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The glass sink looks magnificent. It was well packed to protect it in shipping.Could not ask for a better looking sink or better service.

    Read More
    jkhaller October 14, 2009
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink made our bathroom makeover a real hit. The quality is excellent. The install went easily and we also used the Krause pop-up drain kit. Overall, we are very pleased and would recommend this as a great option for a bathroom upgrade.

    Read More
    taylorr July 18, 2009
  • Krass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks are just as I expected. I love the style of the sink and how it looks. I get a lot of compliments on them. Most people I know have never seen the vessel type sinks so they are very impressed with them and how they look. I was very happy witht he service I got from overstock and I will always consider them in my future purchases. You can't go wrong with the clear class. It will match any decor. The sinks add a touch of class to the bathroom. thanks again !!!!!!!

    Read More
    wetpaperback July 10, 2009
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen this beautiful vessel sink in a bath showroom and loved it. Afterwards, I went searching for it on the net and found it here. They price was about 1/3 of the price in the showroom, so I ordered. It arrived within 2 weeks (Canada takes longer), was delivered right to my door. The packaging was great, it looks exactly as it did in the showroom. Beautiful, modern, sophisticated, a very stylish choice. Looks great in our powder rm. The only thing I didn't like is that it had no Kraus papers, not a sticker, nothing. Nor did the box state the manufacturer name anywhere. For all I know, it could be a knock-off of the Kraus vessel. However, it looks great, the price was great, a smooth purchase experience. I recommend this buy to anyone interested.

    Read More
    canadianbuyer September 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    spectrah June 29, 2017
Sponsored Links