Read All Reviews for Kraus 19mm Galaxy Fire Red Glass Sink/ Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kraus 19mm Galaxy Fire Red Glass Sink/ Waterfall F
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed the sink yet, fist impression is WOW.

    Read More
    gaps1128 September 26, 2013
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Used the sink in the guest bathroom and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    mmpearl March 6, 2012
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing. It was shipped in time and perfect condition. I have purchased three vessels for three bathrooms. The price is excellent. I looked in specialty stores for these vessels and only one sink was priced around $620. With that money I bought three beautiful sinks. Thank you!

    Read More
    vcalvin October 25, 2011
  • Wow it's different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cool sink, however, I wouldn't recommend it for households with small children as there is no restrictor on the water flow and no overflow drain so it would be very easy to flood the room. Since there is no restrictor if you turn the water on anything but low it can be rather loud (think bathtub faucet loud). The design of the waterfall faucet causes a small puddle to form on the bottom which is ok unless you have hard water, then it will leave mineral deposits. The manufacturer recommends wiping the sink dry after each use to avoid this and spotting. I was apprehensive at first but now it's a habit as I got a nice fingertowel rack to sit next to the sink and just use a washcloth when necessary. It was a little difficult to get used to the change to a vessel sink. For a week, I kept wondering who left the big bowl on the counter.

    Read More
    dcidrum February 19, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning!! I purchased for my powder room. A real eye catcher. My guests are going to be jealous...Super fast shipping!

    Read More
    chorn89 February 11, 2011
  • awesome combo
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet are really an eye catcher. The water comes out of the faucet truly like a waterfall. I have had so many compliments on this sink and faucet. Vessel sinks are usually a ton of money. This sink is heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    nan0921 June 30, 2010
  • Red Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was ever so pleased with the sink and am pleased that it was all that it was advertised. It is the perfect size and will fit on our Linden stump vanity in our new log home. I will continue to purchase from Overstock. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    sharandgar May 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas D. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links