Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus 14-inch Fire Opal Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is just gorgeous. Lots of colors and very sturdy. Looks amazing in my powder room and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Harleysangel July 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous, had it installed into a dining buffet cabinet for my master bathroom. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    ellen-marie e. November 12, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    never installed it but it is a pretty sink- I kept my standard white vessel that came with my vanity. I seemed a little busy for my tile work. would be great if your bath is only painted.

    Read More
    farison July 25, 2015
  • Nice and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Kraus glass vessel sink we have purchased. The previous two have been in place for about 18 months now and we are very happy with them. We are happy with the product and, most especially, with the price.

    Read More
    joei47 November 1, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only reservation about the sink is the glass is not opaque...the coloring is applied around the exterior of the bowl rather than being within the glass. It is still very beautiful like this but if you are looking for transparency, this is not the right sink.

    Read More
    pennykay October 13, 2011
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    bought this sink to replace one in the guest bathroom - beautiful look, easy to install, and an excellent price for the quality - highly recommend

    Read More
    cwaus September 21, 2011
  • Bar Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just had a plumber over yesterday to measure for the new bar & realized the sink was shipped incomplete. There is a ring that should have come with the vessel sink for installation purposes & there is nothing in the shipping box. Not very happy & have not received a response when I emailed Overstock regarding the problem.

    Read More
    bellanev September 7, 2011
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller vessel for a small guest bath. This sink does not appear to be small and will fit nicely on the drum table I bought to convert to a vanity. I am very impressed with the quality of this item for the $$ spent. Much better than what I have found in the stores.

    Read More
    pjgypsy August 3, 2011
  • It is the focal point of the powder room!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is even more beautiful in person! Heavy glass ... easy to install ... just gorgeous! I am not a vessel sink fan either, but this is just perfect in our powder room. ;)

    Read More
    arkansasjawjapeach July 28, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS JUST A VESSEL SINK BUT IT IS BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING WE WANTED AND MORE. SO MANY COMMENTS WE JUST LOVE IT. THE PERSON YESTERDAY WENT INTO THE PODWER ROOM AND SAID " OH MY GOSH".

    Read More
    hozer June 20, 2011
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink is exactly as pictured and came promptly. It hasn't been connected yet since I am waiting for the counter, but it looks fine.

    Read More
    deidrenf May 24, 2011
  • Kraus 14 inch Fire Opal Glass Vessell Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellect quality, vibrant colors. . . .we were made aware by other reviewers that there were more red tones in the sink than brown and we adjusted our decor. The hardware that we ordered with the sink in the oil rubbed bronze was also excellent quality.

    Read More
    cg1966 May 10, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is the jewelry of my powder room, the colors are just as pictured and the smaller size of the sink really makes the counter top witch is small look bigger and this all goes without saying the price can't be beat anywhere and I have checked all over. Overstock was really helpful when It came to returning the bigger vessel sink that I had order, when I had discovered that they come in a 14 inch version, so if you have a small bathroom and are looking for a vessel sink, this 14 inch size is great because it gives you so much more counter space.

    Read More
    vickypb March 24, 2011
  • Nice Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    We're really happy with the bowl, looks very much like the picture on the website, a very nice size for our space.

    Read More
    wilton65 December 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is beautiful, but unlike the photo (on my computer at least), it is not a brown/gold color but a red/gold color (which makes it prettier, I think). it arrives well packaged.

    Read More
    earth3003 November 3, 2010
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , stunning, searched for ages for a small sink. This is perfect.

    Read More
    ziralove August 18, 2010
  • Awesome quality and color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sink and it is the perfect size (glad I got the smaller version) for our small powder room!! Since the room doesn't have to necessarily flow with the rest of the downstairs decor, we get to have fun making something really special out of it. I had a very specific look I wanted for the sink, so I decided to start with this piece and design the rest of the room around it. The sink arrived a few days after I ordered it, and was packed extremely well. The colors are gorgeous (picture doesn't do it justice)!! The glass is tempered, thick, and quite heavy. My contractor husband was skeptical of buying online without being able to see a sample product in person to check the quality, but he is very pleased now that it has arrived and he has a hands-on view - he is actually surprised the price wasn't equally substantial to the high quality of the product. I am very excited to now start looking to pair this awesome sink with the rest of the room!!

    Read More
    upickitistickit July 20, 2010
  • Kraus Vessel Sink

    Order was processed smoothly and arrived very quickly, less time than expected. Packaged well and I was not disappointed by the product. Great price for sink and shipping Beautiful color, true to picture, but even more vibrant when the sink lighting shines down on it. We paired the sink with oil rubbed bronze fixtures, wood and bronze framed mirror and solid wood cabinet with kashmir gold granite. The sink is the "jewelry" that makes this powder room!

    Read More
    satisfiedshopper123 June 28, 2010
  • Kraus Fire Opal Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. The colors on the sink are vibrant and lovely. The workmanship is excellent and the size is perfect for a powder room It has done a lot to upgrade my powder room.

    Read More
    gulfwatergalo June 4, 2010
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This sink arrived quickly and well packed. It is really, really heavy and feels strong and durable. The marbling is not throughout the glass; painted on the back and the color is brighter than it appeared on my monitor.

    Read More
    dogdoc8 May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links