Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $377.99

Was: $449.99

Save $72.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kota Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the problem with writing reviews shortly after receiving the goods is that things have not had time to wear yet. that being said, this bed was a cinch to put together, attractive, sturdy and, i believe, a bargain.

    Read More
    pielover66 July 29, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This platform bed is lovely! I was able to put the bed together on own. While I love this platform bed, the only downside is that the headboard was a bit shorter than I initially expected.

    Read More
    Karen July 21, 2017
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Like the bed and it was easy to put together. Great to go with the dresser (same brand). Nice looking set.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. July 9, 2017
  • Chipped
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks nice and is sturdy however a lot of the wood was chipped on arrival. Should be better screening processes.

    Read More
    Daniel S. May 30, 2017
  • Good not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall quality and craftsmanship is good. The problem is the dimensions of the bed frame. The box spring didn't fit between the rails so I am just using the mattress which is fine but the mattress barley fits also. The frame is so tight its difficult to get the sheets on blankets on the bed.

    Read More
    Mike G. May 15, 2017
  • Easy to install, sturdy and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in three large boxes. This was easy to install and took me over an hour. I recommend using an electric screwdriver/drill (one *** should suffice) to speed things up. The bed is sturdy, made of high quality products and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022602 May 15, 2017
  • Great Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really simple bed to put together. It's also very sturdy but light weight enough to move around on your own. Be prepared with a drill screw driver because you'll be screwing in around 50 or so screws. It's extremely sturdy as I mentioned but when you do have to take it apart, it will be a pain. Really great bed for the price point. Try to find it on a sale and you'll be even happier!

    Read More
    John F. May 8, 2017
  • Solid, Sturdy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and I had no problem putting it together. I have a hard time believing how inexpensive this bed is for the quality. Highly recommend this bed!

    Read More
    Karen G. May 2, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is gorgeous and solid. Assembled it easily by myself. Arrived on time, packaged well, no damage to note. Boxes are heavy though! You need two people if taking them up stairs. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment! Very happy.

    Read More
    Shannon W. February 25, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! A little low but not too low. It's exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Daniel L. November 25, 2016
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy - very sturdy bed, easy to install and true to color in the pics. You won't go wrong buying this platform bed for this great price!

    Read More
    Arun S. October 29, 2016
  • Hey
    Verified Purchase

    went together easily, very solid/sturdy, nice simple lines, great finish

    Read More
    Gary L. October 24, 2016
  • New Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this new Bed, nice low stance, sleek, sturdy( holds my husband, myself and 1 large American Bull dog and 1 large Black Lab) and easy to assemble. Packaging was solid, I am very happy with this purchase, and would recommend to anyone looking for a sleek Mid Modern clean look.

    Read More
    OstkUser647260 October 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, wood is sturdy. Frame looks very nice. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser537118 September 29, 2016
  • Kota Queen Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Simple beautiful bed. Well packed, easy to assemble. I used a 10" mattress which fits perfectly and sits well on the platform. Would recommend .

    Read More
    claire321 September 29, 2016
  • I love this new bed
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new bed it is sturdy and nice looking and it does meet all the expectations. It is a good size for my small bedroom.

    Read More
    V. D September 26, 2016
  • Maybe I got a defective bed.
    Verified Purchase

    When my bed initially arrived I was very excited and took off time from work to be there during the delivery. It did arrive on time. Then... It was missing screws. I called and it took them about a week to get the screws out to me. Now after sleeping on the bed for a lil less than a week. I have noticed the headboard is beginning to come unlatched from the rails. The screws that hold the rail onto the headboard and stripping out of the headboard causing separation. Based on the week it took to get the right amount of parts and the faulty screw design I cant say I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ja_Da_Jo September 23, 2016
  • Cannot wait to leave a review for your reference
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this bed. It's simple and gorgeous, and most importantly very sturdy! It has a lot of slats (12 slats) and they can all secured to the side boards, which is very different from my last bed from IKEA. I like the joint structure that the screw part is all metal. So, even you disassemble and re-assemble it, it won't affect the tightness. With this price, and without shipping charge, without spring box, I have to say, it's worth every penny. Make sure you read the dimensions and note that this is not a high profile bed frame (You can imagine, this does not require spring box). Love it. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser571346 September 23, 2016
  • Great, Modern Looking Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really impressed with this bed. The packaging was great. Lots of styrofoam to protect the pieces and also plastic corners in the box for reinforcement! Bed was really easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 45 mins. Looks great and I've already gotten quite a few compliments on it! Note: it is pretty low to the ground, but the space under the bed is a bit higher than the lip around the edge of the bed, so you could definitely store some things under the bed. You just need to lift the bed until it's under the slats.

    Read More
    tromgone September 13, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Because of other reviews I was worried about 1. it being too low 2. not having enough space under for storage. Both are not an issue. I put it together myself but it wasn't exactly a breeze. Very sore the next day but it is possible. Bounced around in it to test for squeakiness and stability and it's all a go. I sold my very expensive Pottery Barn platform bed to buy this one which I like a lot better. I will say the PB bed had way better quality slats though- these are a little bendy in comparison. Still love this bed

    Read More
    Sarah G. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links