Today: $1,185.99

Was: $1,577.99

Save $392.00 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Winfrey Antique White Reclaimed Pine 98-inch Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Goes well with our grey decor. Placed with beige linen chairs and looks gorgeous! Saw on previous comments that the table gets stained easily with watermarks, so we sealed it. I was afraid that the sealant would change the color of the table, but it turned out great! Very happy with this purchase. Fits perfectly in our dining room. Well made and manufactured. Heavy/sturdy table so you will need at least 2 people to put together.

    Read More
    Erin D. June 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous Table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nicely done, strong, beautiful and looks more expensive than what is selling for. Well worth it. It says it is already sealed, but I'll seal it again since I have 3 little one and I just want to make sure it will not ruin or stain at the first time we have a family meal.

    Read More
    renzen May 2, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    So nervous to make this kind of purchase on line without seeing it in person.... This table truly is fabulous. We are extremely pleased. Delivery was terrific and the table perfect!!! It looks like restoration hardware at a 3 rd of the cost!! If you are in the market for a new table and you are considering this one- get it!! We purchased the antique white and it matches perfectly with our tan linen chairs

    Read More
    Danele M. March 29, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I cant stop staring at this gorgeous table. I got the white one and it is SO beautiful and elegant, durable and easy to set up...with help. This thing is HEAVY! Because it's real wood. I got the Christopher Knight Home Weathered Beige dining chairs to match, and they go perfectly!! I can't say how much I love this table!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 1, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great......................................................................................................

    Read More
    ronnie j. January 4, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality and easy to put together, very long which I didn't expect but still great

    Read More
    Mark P. December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as i anticipated. Nice construction with just the right amount of antiqued/distressed look. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary Beth D. July 7, 2015
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Nicer that I imagined. I was reluctant to order something so large online but was willing to take a chance. I put six cream colored chairs with distressed black legs around it and hung a black chandler over it. I did have to seal the surface to prevent water stains but I used a clear matte sealer that did not affect the color at all. I love this table.

    Read More
    lizard2013 June 27, 2015
  • Design Great, Execution Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a table like this for a while and I do very much love the "design/style" of it. I haven't noticed waterspots but I use placemats for eating on it. There is one "rough" patch that always catches on the cleaning cloth. The color is great, it has that "rustic" look, but I'm debating sanding down or "fixing" that rough edge. If pulled the wrong way, I'm certain it would splinter up. Maybe clearcloating it as some of the other reviews had mentioned would be a good idea. Especially if you have younger children.

    Read More
    RenoShopper775 March 17, 2015
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Here is goes...I was in the market for a trestle table, my initial purchase was going to be at restauration hardware (RH)- gorgeous! but the price was over the top and that was without chairs....fell upon this table as an overstock "other people may like"....the dimentions were perfect and at 50% the cost...figured since they honor returns like a local store off I went... it was delivered today...all I can say is amazing! It doesnt come sealed but small price to pay to save $1000. If I had to place score it would be based upon price (100% wood) the finish is amazing and the picture online doesnt do it justice. I had many concerns and they responded will all questions before delivery. I do not work for O' just a guy that has spent enough time doing the homework in all the stores to get the perfect table for the space....BTW the RH table still rocks but they are crazy for the money and this table more than fits the bill..looks like a million bucks....very happy! Thanks Overstock! now if you can only provide matching chairs I would be in heaven!

    Read More
    bathrenoguy June 12, 2013
  • Saved a ton of money
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this table and Love it but I do agree with the other review. I called Overstock prior to placing order and they said it is sealed but it isn't. It is more grey then an antique white. Thankfully I know a bit about refinishing furniture so I believe I can coat the top with a clear topcoat. I have been looking for this table else where and almost bought it for over $1000 more then listed here. The table is listed as a Winfrey Dining Table on Overstock but on other sites it's listed as a windsor dining table antique white 51007015elp. I am not certain they are identical but the product code was the same and its so close that I was willing to save and purchase here. Although I gave the product 5 stars I am a little disappointed with my experience with overstock or should I say with their delivery company. The table was scheduled to be delivered after about two weeks of placing the order which was great. I scheduled delivery, took off of work only to be contacted the day of delivery and was told only one of the three boxes were in and they needed to reschedule once all items were ready to ship. About a week later all pieces are ready to be delivered. When the delivery company came I asked the driver to place the boxes in the dinning room. He said he was by himself and asked if he could place in garage (which was completely packed) Luckily my son was home and helped him bring the boxes inside the house. I don't know how they can expect one person to drive and deliver a table of this size and weight. I was not happy that my wood floors were scratched with the box being slid in the room and I do intend on calling Overstock about it. I only paid $****.** and the price went up to two days after I purchased. Other then delivery, I have only owned the table for two day, very happy with the product itself.

    Read More
    marialongislandny June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful table but needs sealed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a VERY heavy table but took my husband about 20 minutes to put together by himself (though he's pretty handy). The site says that it is white but mine came in & there's not a hint of white anywhere. It has an antiqued paint treatment on it but it more griege. This worked out fine though to make our white (the empire chairs) stand out more & we have greige in our kitchen/dinning area. It actually looks like I painted it that way myself to match to painted the room to match the table. We get so many compliments on it when people come to visit! The ONLY thing I would complain about (& why I didn't give 5 stars) is that it is not sealed at all. So you will need to seal it or use place mats & coasters. My son's sippy cup dripped 2 drops of milk out on it & it was on there for maybe two minutes before I realized it & cleaned it up. It left 2 small spots on the table where the milk was. We have been using place mats now & once it warms up enough, we'll put poly or some kind of sealer on there. Also do not use a sponge when cleaning the top. I made this mistake & the somewhat rough areas (it is reclaimed wood & antiqued after all) took little pieces out of the sponge. So for now since it's only crumbs on there, I lightly wipe it with a dry hand towel. Hoping it warms up soon though so I don't have to worry about this beautiful table being ruined by two small kinds & their spills.

    Read More
    hcrawford March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen Lisa G. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links