Sale: $1,437.34

Similar item price: $1,869.91

Save $432.57 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Willow Distressed Pine Portable Kitchen Island

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Solid, unique and lots of storage. A+.

    Read More
    Alexa V. May 21, 2017
  • Great addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture extremely sturdy well mad. Would recommend this item to anyone

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 5, 2017
  • Still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this kitchen island shortly after buying our house over two years ago. It's absolutely perfect for what we wanted. It gets high use daily and has held up wonderfully. Of anything in our house, this piece is the one people comment on the most when visiting.

    Read More
    jancoh November 10, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Came fully assembled...something I did not expect these day most things are cheaply made and assemble yourself... but the table was I very nice surprise... very well built and well worth the money

    Read More
    Dean P. October 22, 2016
  • AWESOME PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for an island that had drawers, as well as one that was solid and did not have to be assembled! this island is PERFECT. Drawers are roomy and the door space is very roomy. I love the adjustable shelves! The shelves are the only part of this that you have to place where you want them. Solid wood, very heavy. comes already assembled and the delivery driver delivered it right to my kitchen. Even offered to help me remove the packaging (box). I did not accept his help, but i just cut the box off of it and it already had tips on the bottom so that it will not ruin the floor. Would I buy this again? YES, but I won't ever have to!!!

    Read More
    Lawrence M. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look and quali. Our only complaint was the smell

    Read More
    fzg2dt March 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    What a fabulous rustic kitchen island!! I love this piece and it looks great in my kitchen that is being remodeled.

    Read More
    Mary K. March 4, 2016
  • A great addition to our new kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 and put them back to back then a granite counter top. The're a bit smelly when they first come out of the box. The finish is a little dry and chalky so we gave them another coat of stain and they look awesome. In the end we saved thousands of dollars compared to a custom built island.

    Read More
    Joseph T. January 31, 2016
  • Love it! Love Overstock. Hated Delivery Company!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, rustic yet modern industrial Island. The perfect centerpiece on our new kitchen! Thank goodness because the freight delivery of this item was an ABSOLUTE nightmare with Ceva Logistics. Took three weeks, multiple attempts and just general incompetence. Luckily, Overstock was awesome and now that it's here, the piece is worth it! Love it!!

    Read More
    Keiki W. October 23, 2015
  • Wonderful addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, well made piece, nice looking and storage is great. It was not as light a color as shown however, another shade darker, but it works.

    Read More
    WIlliam E. May 6, 2015
  • Sturdy, well crafted, refined rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Item was well packaged and arrived without damage. Some atmospheric/humidity acclimation of the wood is occurring, but nothing in the extreme and no perceived cracking.

    Read More
    E. W. April 12, 2015
  • Great Island.
    Verified Purchase

    This added much needed counter space for our kitchen. Very sturdy, heavy, solidly built, and no wobble at all. On the bottom of each leg is a small nylon glide that is hammered in that protects the flooring (hardwood floor in our case) from being scratched or marred. Because of these nylon glides, you are able to slide/move the island around if needed without damaging the floor. But, again, the unit does not budge when you're working on it. Initially, the wife thought it may have detracted from our black & white kitchen (black counters & white cabinets), but after the shelves were put on and a few colorful pots & dishes were added, it actually complemented the kitchen and made it "pop"! It brings the kitchen together and we couldn't be more pleased. The only cons: We're a little concerned about its longevity. Being pine, there are a number of knotholes, a few elongated ones, one being about 18 inches long on the top working surface. You can feel the indentations of the wood in several areas, especially in the knotholes, but we're hoping the wood will not deteriorate or split more over time. The shelf that goes in the middle of the island, hidden by cabinet doors, shows a split where one of the 3 boards were glued together. I may have to reglue and clamp this one later, but for now it does not affect its usefulness and is hidden by cabinet doors. The strong chemical smell mentioned by another customer has dissipated after a couple days. I did wipe it down with a damp cloth and then with some "fabreeze-soaked" paper towels, and finally put an open container of baking soda in the enclosed cabinet area to absorb odors. Seems to be ok now. The finish is somewhere between flat and slightly satiny. I'm thinking about treating the surface only with several coats of that polyurethane that can be wiped on, but I'm going to wait a year or so to see how well it stands up to spilled liquids, etc. I hope the few cons I mentioned don't discourage you from trying it, because its practicality and looks far outweigh the few flaws. We really like it.

    Read More
    Jerryincharleston January 2, 2015
  • Very high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than pleased with this piece. For the price it is excellent quality, very heavy and well made. Wood Color was true to pictures

    Read More
    SPayton December 30, 2014
  • Kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, solid and very functional . Great kitchen island would highly recommend

    Read More
    justi7 February 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia N. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links