Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Vintage Print Block 60-inch TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very solidly built. AMAZING! I get compliments on it every time someone new sees it. I had to use a hole cutter drill bit to create holes for the electronics, but that was easy to do with the drill bit attachment. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ksnewhouse July 14, 2017
  • Very nice TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this TV cabinet. Quality is top notch and the delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    Caleb C. June 29, 2017
  • Amaizing
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful. So rustic and original design. I love it

    Read More
    Ewa H. March 14, 2016
  • Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Although frequently shop/purchase Worldstock, this had been the first reclaimed wood item I had ever considered; however, its dimensions / configuration spot-on for my application, previous reviews quite positive re its quality construction and I'd actually found its rustic style an appealing/ suitable blend to my eclectic decor. Despite O's free shipping, amicable return policy and 10% coupon, my anal self was a tad apprehensive re how item's one-of-a-kind color palette would differ from the image depicted on-line; however, a mere swipe of my paint brush to one 14"x1.75" too-white strip of wood and it's now absolutely stunning.. O's professional delivery was amazingly quick.

    Read More
    aeiou2 August 26, 2014
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is SOLID wood, with an awesome distressed multi-tone finish. Even with all the re-claimed wood character, the entire piece is fitted nicely: the hinges are straight, the doors meet, the magnet clasps are strong, the joints do not bind, and it sits level. The storage shelves behind each door are stationary. Our video games and accessories fit perfectly (I'm using baskets behind the doors for easy access and storage). My husband had to drill the hole in the center for cords. (And yes, even the back is solid wood.) I was called for delivery early in the anticipated date range. The delivery guys brought it on time, right through the front door (it's HEAVY!) I also have the Vintage Shutter Doors Cabinet with a similar finish on the opposite wall. They make a great pair for a casual teen-friendly den. I get compliments on both pieces.

    Read More
    missflowerdance January 28, 2014
  • Best Online Purchase Ive Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put the quality of this piece is immaculate. Pics dont do it justice looks even better in person. Cant wait to get the matching cabinet!

    Read More
    ericahelene117 January 2, 2014
  • Vintage piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this after receiving 2 others that weren't quite the right color. Just love the piece and it adds just the right amount of style and color to my living room. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    justbealways December 9, 2013
  • So Unique and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is even more beautiful in person. If you are thinking about getting this cabinet, do not hesitate, just get it, you will not bIe disappointed. The remaining paint on the reclaimed wood is not vivid but is still 'present'' and the vintage print blocks are spectacular. Very sturdy and well made and will hold all of our components easily. Only negative (but one I can easily remedy myself) is that it was supposed to come with two holes for the cables and mine didn't. I love this piece so much, that I'm considering getting the vintage print block cabinet too.

    Read More
    growlylamby September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links