| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Vintage Paint Wooden Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone is sure I bought this from some high-end place. I get tons of compliments. Love this cabinet!

    Read More
    Ann B. July 12, 2017
  • My favorite piece that I ordered from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my all time favorite piece that I ordered from Overstock! It's very rustic, has loads of character and is well built. I hope they bring it back soon.

    Read More
    bojaco June 4, 2017
  • Amaizing
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful. So rustic and original design. I love it

    Read More
    Ewa H. March 14, 2016
  • vintage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    bought the cabinet to store beach towels in for beach house. works perfectly!

    Read More
    kibblett August 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique piece! TONS of room inside! Looks awesome and I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    vegmomma July 13, 2015
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like the finish and the fact that it is solid wood. Its very, very heavy. Only thing is one of the doors is kind of hard to open. Really have to tug on it. I don't open it a lot so its not a big deal for me. I'm sure with a bit of tweaking it could be easier to open. There is no assembly which is always a bonus!

    Read More
    Leah June 7, 2015
  • Unique piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the carved elements of this piece, but it did not have the variety of color I had hoped for. My piece was mostly brown, with a few hints of green and black. I was hoping for something brighter. I may have to add some color myself when I get inspired.

    Read More
    oshopper64 May 1, 2015
  • Unique chest
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! So unique, great detail and color. Made from solid wood. I will have this forever. Great to store items large on bottom, or shelf above.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 21, 2015
  • Does not look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second piece of reclaimed furnature. Yet again, it did not look like the picture. So maybe now I will get it through my head each piece is unique. However I did think the brown squares would be brown, there was NO brown squares and NO blue at all in my piece as pictured. I figured it was to much of a hassle to send such a big piece back, so I am keeping it. Now the possitives, it is made beautifully, very sturdy, heavy, it really is a conversation piece. Be open minded to the color variations and you wont be disappointed. If you are like me and think you are getting this to match other furnature, paint on walls, well you better think twice. Again, it is beautifully made.

    Read More
    springhillguy June 17, 2014
  • Love this buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this buffet to go with a reclaimed wood farm table from W End and it goes beautifully. I love the different blocks on the front. It's a good height for a server and has a shelf inside with good space for my formal dishes.

    Read More
    houstonaggie May 6, 2014
  • vintage painted wooden cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Received the cabinet it was beautiful. A little smaller than expected and heavier than expected...but truly beautiful.

    Read More
    gwynrhyn January 2, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! I am so glad I ordered it! Not only is it eye pleasing but it is also solid and sturdy. Rather than the handles shown in the picture, ours came with a loop handles which gives it an even better look.

    Read More
    mishers December 16, 2013
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet arrived yesterday. The packaging was impressive. Layers of cardboard and wrapping. When I unwrapped it, the wood was perfect. The distressed style is beautiful and the wood is solid.The various wood blocks add a nice dimension to the piece. It is absolutely perfect in our home.

    Read More
    ltowner October 19, 2013
  • Love this piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a piece of furniture like this for over a year. Great quality and the price was half of what I found the same piece for locally. If you love reclaimed wood furniture you will love this piece. Delivery stated 1 to 4 weeks, on my doorstep in 2.

    Read More
    ranger85 October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful and Eclectic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice cabinet and is exactly what I was looking for. It has charm and I love the "vintage" look. The cabinet arrived with some damage along the top edge. Too much trouble to return such a large item and because it was minor damage I did not return it. It is exactly as pictured and would work well with almost any furniture finishes.

    Read More
    lovtwa September 20, 2013
  • Awesome piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece and I would recommend to anyone who is hesitating to purchase.

    Read More
    marmot516 July 5, 2013
  • One of a Kind
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this piece on Overstock and had to have it. I love reclaimed wood and the unique variety and character of it. Each piece is slightly different which I love since it isn't all a cookie cutter mold. I am so tired of the MDF and particleboard furniture of so many places (like IKEA). I like this is real wood, that there's no assembly required and that it is remade into something unique. The pulls on the front doors are different than pictured. MIne are rings and they actually work better with the piece than the more contemporary ones pictured. I love the printer block squares that are each unique from the other. There is one shelf inside and it really did the trick from the overflow of stuff I had that needed a home. It also goes perfectly with a wall hanging I found years ago at Home Depot that is similar in color and style (distressed wood) and it's like the mate that it had needed to complete it. If you have a rustic style or you want to mix and match pieces, I'd recommend this. My next purchase is the reclaimed wood buffet.

    Read More
    selfexpress March 9, 2013
  • It is a great piece of funiture.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the product and have it filled all ready.

    Read More
    ejjabrown March 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nasz March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links