Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Vennie Distressed Pine Antique White Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • French Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. It is solid and well made and charming! Great value for the price. We can fit 8 people, but it is a bit tight.

    Read More
    Kathy S. December 17, 2015
  • Vennie Distressed Pine Antique White Dinning Table
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Table. Do not hesitate to order. Each table is different so I was prepared that my table was not going to look exactly like the picture. With that said, my table top had more knots in it which made it even more rustic looking.

    Read More
    Nicole M. September 9, 2015
  • NICE BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS TABLE BUT THE TABLE TOP DOESN'T HAVE MUCH "ANTIQUE WHITE." THE BASE SEEMS TO HAVE MORE. I WILL KEEP IT BUT THE TOP IS NOT AS EXPECTED. LOOKING AT THE TOP FROM THE SIDE IT LOOKS LIKE UNFINISHED LUMBER. ALSO, IT WILL NEED TO BE SEAL COATED WITH SOMETHING TO PREVENT STAINS.

    Read More
    trishaa8 September 3, 2015
  • Pat A.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. The color and distressed look is perfect. The detail on the legs adds to the look we were going for in our dining room. The table requires two for assembly as the base is very heavy.

    Read More
    Pat A. August 14, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about getting this..do it! This table is gorgeous! Heavy, sturdy , and best of all so unique!

    Read More
    Christy G. July 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very beautiful. It is solid and well constructed. I saw in some of the other comments concerns regarding holes in the side. There are no holes in the side of the table. It does has a top that needs to be treated with a wax or something to prevent staining. A gorgeous addition!

    Read More
    Kathy B. June 13, 2015
  • Slm
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, but perfect for a large dining area. Not for outdoors!

    Read More
    52myers May 20, 2015
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this table. very heavy took 2 men to put it together. because of the way the legs slant it seats 8 if you 2 chairs at each end and 2 on each side. 3 chairs per side is a squeeze.

    Read More
    dgidick April 21, 2015
  • Photos do not do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is gorgeous. I paired it with the Eddy Linen Upholstery Dining chairs (4) and 2 of the TOV Gramercy end chairs. The dining room is the prettiest room in the house!

    Read More
    Kathleen J. March 18, 2015
  • My dream table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I wanted. It is heavy but easy to put together. My table was more brown than white which I liked and the holes that were mentioned in other reviews had been filled in.

    Read More
    love to shop online January 7, 2015
  • Vennie Distressed Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table! I thought it looked even better in person, a very "natural" look to it, not as distressed as it looks online. It is beautiful, it's heavy and I'm in love with it!

    Read More
    rachvandyke May 19, 2014
  • BEYOND GORGEOUS!

    I was so nervous to buy this since there were no reviews, but I am SO happy I did! This wood is unbelievably gorgeous. The details on the ends are so unique and perfect for my formal living room. Everyone gushes when they see it! It took about 3-4 weeks to receive and it is HEAVY. The delivery guy could barely carry it in my home alone. It comes in a flat box and you will need to assemble so plan on a few people helping to get it out of the box since it is heavy. Once it is assembled, you will be SO happy!

    Read More
    decor731 April 24, 2014