Sale: $195.49

At other retailer: $235.95

Save $40.46 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Tam Rustic Brown Elm Wood and Iron Low Back 30-inch Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Very well made.

    Read More
    Joanne T. April 23, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Very nice stools, one had a little bit of rust on the iron foot stand which I need to do some work on but no time to deal with currently. Very sturdy to sit on.

    Read More
    OstkUser603732 April 21, 2017
  • Unique Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The bar stools look really nice....most bar stools are the dark wood or the white wash wood color, so this natural brown was what I was looking for...the iron on the foot rest really makes them look unique. They are pretty heavy, but many bar stools are. they cam with a little chip on the bottom, but not a big deal. As comfortable as any other wooden bar stool...you don't really feel the back when you sit down. I wouild recommend if you are looking for a bar stool that does not look like every other bar stool!

    Read More
    JOANNE D. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the style of the chairs. They are however a bit to talk for countertop stools.

    Read More
    Fallon N. April 8, 2017
  • Utterly perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally bit the bullet and purchased a pair of these stools and I couldn't be happier (well maybe if they had more of a red tone but...). The quality and style is top notch and to top it off the value is incomparable!!! They arrived in separate boxes (quickly might I add, this coming from a super impatient person) wrapped in nothing but TLC!

    Read More
    galigirl March 31, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality stool - glad I spent a little more for these

    Read More
    OstkUser973414 March 29, 2017
  • Great bar stool!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described....study and well packaged....LOVE overstock!

    Read More
    Sarah C. February 25, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great and are very well built. I would have given five stars, but two of the four stools have a little wobble due to uneven scratch pads.

    Read More
    OstkUser924613 February 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly in my decor, the back doesn't sit straight up to give back support if that's what ur looking for but it does give u a secure feeling that something is there....love them, well constructed and comes in one peice not multiple peices to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser878649 February 15, 2017
  • Love My Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love them. I'm going to remove the metal spiral leg connectors and replace but that's just a weird personal thing. but the stools are comfortable and have just enough of a back so my kids won't fall off and they look great!

    Read More
    Kerri February 13, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, comfortable and low profile with out taking up alot of room. Same seat height as the chair in background without the high back.

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 22, 2017
  • Modern and uncommon
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have drawn the attention of every person who has seen them. They are surprisingly comfortable despite the somewhat odd design. Unless high back support is a priority for you, I am fairly confident you would find these as comfortable as they are stylish.

    Read More
    OstkUser852059 January 16, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 of these stools last year and just added 2 more. They are sturdy, shipped fully assembled, and look great. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    lesliecbrown January 5, 2017
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, looks good and seats well, regardless of no back

    Read More
    Kimberly W. December 23, 2016
  • So stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and rustic! Love these so much!

    Read More
    SherK December 20, 2016
  • Elm Wood and Iron Low back bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality solid wood. Wood has unique texture that adds a lot of character.

    Read More
    Christine W. September 13, 2016
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Wood separates at seams and back lifted area broke off with very little usage, iron rust all this in less than 1 year. Garbage Don't buy it!!!!!

    Read More
    Douglas T. August 12, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stool, loved the rustic look and very well built.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. August 10, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and sturdy. Nothing cheap about these stools. Little uncomfortable with no backs.

    Read More
    Richard S. August 2, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    These are rustic beautiful and sturdy. Love them

    Read More
    Anne E. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links