Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Tam Rustic Brown Elm Wood and Iron Low Back 24-inch Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laurene
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. I bought 6. Everyone says they are comfy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Laurene D. March 13, 2017
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive and high quality Highly recommend

    Read More
    Kathy R. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i have bren looking for, but didnt realize it! Ordered 2. They arrived timely and far exceeded expectations. Also fit better than i thought- just ordered a 3rd one!

    Read More
    Gayle A. February 20, 2017
  • very quality - very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with these stools! Everyone compliments us on them;

    Read More
    Rebecca K. February 20, 2017
  • Great stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. I orederd two from another company and went back to order a third but they were sold out. Found them on Overstock and got my third one. They look great and are more comfortable than we thought they would be. We wanted a low profile stool for our area and these work perfectly. There are some imperfections in the wood which add to the rustic look.

    Read More
    Jill B. February 11, 2017
  • Quality, timeless function
    Verified Purchase

    We add these stools with the black base to our remodel, they look outstanding. They add a flare of age to our new kitchen and keep it from looking to "Ne" looking which we like. The seat bases are darker than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The low back is enough to keep you from sliding, but not so big as to disturb the visual space. I would recommend these, as a side note, some mentioned height to be an issue. I see no issue with the height, they are perfect at our counter height bar.

    Read More
    seacoaster1 February 6, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, beautiful, sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 2, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very heavy duty and look wonderful. One chair came cracked though. Overstock was awesome and took care of it right away!

    Read More
    Amy S. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect in every way!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with these stools! They are even better in person. I ordered the ones with the black distressed legs. The pic just does not do them justice. They are very sturdy, well made and so perfect for my home! I wish that I had a bigger bar so that I could order more!! They come already assembled and packaged so well. I definitely recommend them!!

    Read More
    terri l b. January 18, 2017
  • Love these.....
    Verified Purchase

    We have had them for a few years now they continue to look amazing and without doubt, all guests to our home mention their unique style

    Read More
    Cheryl A. January 15, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, everything. We all fight for this stool. Need another one.

    Read More
    stephanie w. January 12, 2017
  • GREAT RUSTIC COUNTER STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    Is the most nice looking stool for my kitchen counter, I am very happy with this stools the perfect match

    Read More
    coralita December 29, 2016
  • Outstanding Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are amazing! Love, Love, Love!

    Read More
    OstkUser171666 December 20, 2016
  • Love These.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking sturdy stools that go great with my rustic, contemporary industrial vibe.

    Read More
    Daryl S. December 15, 2016
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these. They are very sturdy and pretty comfy too.

    Read More
    Shannon M. December 13, 2016
  • trish
    Verified Purchase

    excellent stools for my kitchen. I did not want stools that were higher than the counter and these are perfect

    Read More
    Trish November 16, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks excellent in my kitchen. Blended very well, comfortable.

    Read More
    Buyer November 12, 2016
  • Sturdy but dark
    Verified Purchase

    These are handmade in the sense they were different and you could tell the difference between the dates on the bottoms. Also these are significantly darker in person... wasn't worth returning as I'm sure I will let it grow on me.

    Read More
    klj100 October 31, 2016
  • Absolute Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely addition to a rustic family room table!

    Read More
    MaryJo T. October 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is almost as nice as it looks in the picture, but the iron rail is a little uncomfortable on bare feet. Also the color on the seat is a bit paler then displayed

    Read More
    Leslie G. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links