Sale Starts at: $158.09

Save $38.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Tam 24-inch Rustic Brown Elm Wood and Iron Low Back Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dangerous for children
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs when they first arrived. Now that my grandchildren have been staying with me I wish I had not purchased them. They are very easy to tip backwards because of the curved back. I caught my grandson mid-air when he pushed back from the counter and the chair tipped over. Another time my granddaughter went to pull out the chair from the counter and it fell back on her. My grandkids are not allowed to sit on them and it's scary to have them in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid and look very stylish. I have been asked on many occasions if they are from Restoration Hardware.

    Read More
    Cheezygr May 17, 2017
  • When it is good it's good when it is bad it's ugly
    Verified Purchase

    But three chairs. Two were fantastic. The third I am waiting for my fourth return at this point. Some of the wood has divot that can catch on your clothes and rip or snag them. Overstock has been wonderful to me, though can't get it right with a good chair yet.

    Read More
    morrisog May 5, 2017
  • Wood Variances
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three stools and the color of the backing is significantly difference on each one from light to dark wood and one that's a rose tint. Will be calling customer service and possibly purchasing two more and keeping the three that are best matched. What a pain!! On the positive side the stools arrived on time and in tact.

    Read More
    simone50 April 24, 2017
  • Heavy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and sturdy. More western than industrial but I love them for my grands!

    Read More
    Tom D. April 22, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my kitchen about 1 year ago. So far I still love them, the color and sturdiness has stood up to many dinner parties and the test of time. Still no sign of unusual wear and they are still just as lovely as ever.

    Read More
    Kim T. April 21, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. We're happy with them. The lip/back doesn't serve much of a purpose - more for look/style.

    Read More
    roks April 20, 2017
  • Functional and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great way to update your kitchen with these wooden stools. They are sturdy and comfortable. Item can be found at other retailers but price on Overstock is significantly better. Wood is medium brown and quality is decent.

    Read More
    retucket April 17, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools for my counter! Great quality. They come assembled too!

    Read More
    jacque g. March 30, 2017
  • Laurene
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. I bought 6. Everyone says they are comfy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Laurene D. March 13, 2017
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive and high quality Highly recommend

    Read More
    Kathy R. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i have bren looking for, but didnt realize it! Ordered 2. They arrived timely and far exceeded expectations. Also fit better than i thought- just ordered a 3rd one!

    Read More
    Gayle A. February 20, 2017
  • very quality - very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with these stools! Everyone compliments us on them;

    Read More
    Rebecca K. February 20, 2017
  • Great stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. I orederd two from another company and went back to order a third but they were sold out. Found them on Overstock and got my third one. They look great and are more comfortable than we thought they would be. We wanted a low profile stool for our area and these work perfectly. There are some imperfections in the wood which add to the rustic look.

    Read More
    Jill B. February 11, 2017
  • Quality, timeless function
    Verified Purchase

    We add these stools with the black base to our remodel, they look outstanding. They add a flare of age to our new kitchen and keep it from looking to "Ne" looking which we like. The seat bases are darker than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The low back is enough to keep you from sliding, but not so big as to disturb the visual space. I would recommend these, as a side note, some mentioned height to be an issue. I see no issue with the height, they are perfect at our counter height bar.

    Read More
    seacoaster1 February 6, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, beautiful, sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect in every way!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with these stools! They are even better in person. I ordered the ones with the black distressed legs. The pic just does not do them justice. They are very sturdy, well made and so perfect for my home! I wish that I had a bigger bar so that I could order more!! They come already assembled and packaged so well. I definitely recommend them!!

    Read More
    terri l b. January 18, 2017
  • Love these.....
    Verified Purchase

    We have had them for a few years now they continue to look amazing and without doubt, all guests to our home mention their unique style

    Read More
    Cheryl A. January 15, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, everything. We all fight for this stool. Need another one.

    Read More
    stephanie w. January 12, 2017
  • GREAT RUSTIC COUNTER STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    Is the most nice looking stool for my kitchen counter, I am very happy with this stools the perfect match

    Read More
    coralita December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links