Today: $436.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Poli Desk -Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks good, but wood quality is subpar
    Verified Purchase

    The style is great. Installation is a breeze, but alas, the wood is not kiln dried and will start to split and crack after a while. What a waste!!

    Read More
    unhappybuyer2013 January 20, 2014
  • Woohooo!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it. Very well made. Not exactly blue, more of torquoise blue, no silver color on it but I still love it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    xxxtuci October 29, 2013
  • Poli blue desk
    Verified Purchase

    The description was pretty accurate except for the fact that asembly was required. Packaged great but in the packing process the desk did sustain 2 major chips - easily fixed however. A unique look.

    Read More
    lestat02 August 5, 2013
  • Inaccurate photo and description
    Verified Purchase

    The desk that I received looks nothing like the desk in the picture. What I got is one color -- teal -- and does not have any of the white/silver detailing. Furthermore, the edges of the desk and drawers are not bevelled but are smooth. Overstock needs to take this picture down and post a picture of what the desk looks like. The image on this page is false advertising.

    Read More
    coetzee June 20, 2013
  • This table is real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very good quality, solid wood, amazing craftsmanship . Each table handmade and different. We got lucky with bright turquoise finish. The legs are different and larger and I like it. They don't have the silver balls on although. But everything so easy to assemble with provided instruments.

    Read More
    sonik99 May 17, 2013
  • poli desk - blue
    Verified Purchase

    love it! very rustic looking. was exactly what i was looking for. would reccommend!

    Read More
    gah3909 April 25, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was built approximately the same but,did not have beveled edges-the color was totally different--a different blue no silver.I was disappointed.

    Read More
    bubblenose April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful shabby chic desk
    Verified Purchase

    Quality desk. Easy to put together. Really heavy, substantial desk.

    Read More
    princessleiapup March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links