Today $634.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Maverick Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very easy to put together! My only reason for not giving it 5 Stars is all of the washers and screws were scattered throughout the box and not in a bag. My husband and I spent a while trying to find all of them, and wound up being a few washers short. Otherwise, an absolutely beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Erin S. March 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous Console Table at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table so much! It looks great behind my sofa in my family room, really adds some visual interest with the decorative scroll detailing at the legs. Very easy to put together too. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberlyanne March 16, 2016
  • Very nice heavy piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks exactly like the picture. It is light grey wood and very heavy. This is real wood not the fake particle board that has a fake mdf wood look. It looks great in my living rooms!

    Read More
    susmar123 February 23, 2016
  • A decorator's dream
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent purchase. I made my selection. It was delivered in just a few days. It was easy to assemble, except for the fact that the allen wrench was omitted from the packaging, and that's why I gave it only 4 stars. The table is just as I imagined it would be. It is very sturdy, and has a beautiful, natural finish. It makes a lovely, soft, impression in the room. The wood is top notch. Buy it.

    Read More
    Jan/ February 19, 2016
  • Harp base console table
    Verified Purchase

    love the simplicity and modern take on this classic design. easy to assemble. all pieces came in good condition.

    Read More
    amy p. January 25, 2016
  • Aeolus
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and looks even better in person. Buy this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser61923 November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our entry way and get so many compliments on it. It is great quality!

    Read More
    amatl September 17, 2015
  • Sheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as described. Looks better in person than the picture displayed

    Read More
    Sheryl B. January 25, 2015
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Looks great and we get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    jwdnc January 19, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This table WOULD HAVE been ideal, IF it arrived in good condition. After working with the OUTSTANDING folks at Customer Service, it was determined that the replacement parts were not available. As a result, we had to send it back.

    Read More
    finnwalk April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula D. November 3, 2016