Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,297.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Loma Charcoal Gray Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this sofa for sometime now and am not happy with the quality. The material now looks dull and worn. The look is great but if it is going to get regular use get something else.

    Read More
    palomita0281 June 8, 2017
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this couch for a couple of years or so and am still happy with it. It has worn very well.

    Read More
    Shelly G. April 5, 2016
  • Dean Z
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable and looks great.

    Read More
    coventryfarm September 25, 2015
  • J. Loria, NY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa less than 2 years ago. Unfortunately in the description of the sofa it did not say that the pillows were NOT covered on both sides, thus, not being able to flip them for even wear. Now, I am experiencing pilling of fabric on the pillows. Eventually, I will have to have them reupholstered (if I want to incur the cost). I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    judebud123 April 15, 2015
  • Nothing special here!
    Verified Purchase

    So, this sofa looks awesome in pictures on the website and I read a few reviews that this was an awesome buy. But I believe my bar was a little too high. I should have just bought it from a place where I can return it without figuring out shipping and what not. In summary, this is an OK sofa, but nothing to die for. The cushions are filled uneven and the pipings don't line up. I'm now covering it up with throws and cushions. The insides of the cushion covers are so BAD, there is loose thread everywhere. The fillings are in a casing made of the CHEAPEST material they managed to find. I tried to level out the cushions and realized how badly built this thing is. If you can spend the money, take my word, go buy a good couch from store you can return it easily than this POS! This thing is built with absolutely NO quality!! If anything, it is just on the surface! It is in my living room that rarely gets much use, so I guess it is staying for a while till I budget some money and get this crap replaced! Oh, almost forgot, if you are buying it for the color in the pic, forget it. It is not the same, the fabric has little speckles of white n dark threads here and there. To be fair they are not noticeable from a distance, but it is not as smooth and beautiful as it appears in the picture. Overall, not a great buy. But again it depends on what you expect from your hard earned money!

    Read More
    Anjoz December 2, 2014
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new sofa. The color and the style are simply beautiful, and it fits perfectly with my decor. The tufting on the back and the tacking along the sides and bottom of the sofa give this piece a distinctive and expensive look. The cushions are a tiny bit uneven, but I believe this will correct itself with continued use. In all, we are extremely happy with this very beautiful and well made sofa.

    Read More
    alliesgirl October 27, 2013
  • Beautiful couch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this couch. The color and the style are great & it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    hpalma September 17, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous Sofa at an Unbelievable Price
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I have ever made, this sofa is stunning! Loved this sofa so much I had to purchase another one, this item looks like it should be at least three times more expensive than it actually is. The quality is also top notch on this with a solid wood frame, linen, tufted and nailheads....How can you beat that for the price, the free shipping and no tax is just icing on the cake!

    Read More
    ostockjunky August 14, 2013
  • Elegant and Easy to Care Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I took a big risk and bought two of this sofa at once, it turned out to be one of the best online purchases i made. Really love the sofas. They have the contemporary look with some what mid-century elegance (because of the nail buttons and tufted back), very well built but not super heavy. The cushions fabric is very easy to clean, good for a family like us that have young children. If our kids are older, I would buy the 3rd one in the cream color to complete my great room sitting area. The sofas are very comfortable to sit and my kids love to have naps on them.

    Read More
    lovecandy999 July 1, 2013
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is absolutely gorgeous and easily worth twice the overstock price of 1023. The nailheads themselves are of a beautiful, smooth brown, and are extremely precise in their placement. The sofa cushions are wonderfully stuffed and extremely comfortable and supportive to sit on. The sofa back, where there is tufting, tilts back at a 70 degree angle, making it comfortable but still supportive so you dont feel inclined to fall asleep. Very comfortable, all in all a fantastic buy. Also, quick tip for anyone attempting to get it through a narrow doorway- the legs, which are of a very sturdy wood, screw off and on.

    Read More
    alessaandraaa June 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy P. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicolette B. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links