Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Howard Iron Height-adjustable Round Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Practically came put together. The width looked large but works great in my rustic industrial living room. Cautious with drinks or wet materials. Great product.

    Read More
    mryclgn April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful but touchy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style but it came with a small scratch despite the elaborate packaging. We've had it about a month now and every small glass ring or anything for that matter will show a mark. It's almost as it its surface is coated with something. I love the look of it but I'd be very careful to put anything on top of it

    Read More
    Kristy T. November 25, 2016
  • Da bomb
    Verified Purchase

    Nasty table. Da bomb. Word ouwwt yo

    Read More
    Michael P. September 23, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually gorgeous. I was worried they'd look cheap, and they certainly do not. They're heavy, solid, and take about 5 seconds to assemble (one actually came fully assembled!).

    Read More
    Alex August 20, 2016
  • Iron Height Adjustable Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for for my newly remodeled den, it has the industrial look which coordinated with my other items. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    deborahlei July 23, 2016
  • Hollyberry
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table for my bar area and it's great. Very sturdy. Mechanism works fine. Nice touch for an old world/industrial style

    Read More
    Holly B. June 24, 2016
  • Not So Well Made

    I saw this table in a very posh store. I thought it was very original especially given that I was told that it would take 6-8 weeks to get after I ordered it. My husband and I have a habit of lifting small furniture (wood and metal) to determine the quality. It was quite heavy. The top was solid, everything looked great. We ordered it from the store. It actually arrived 2 months later and we were called to go pick it up at the store's warehouse. Prior to leaving with it, I requested that it be inspected so that I can be sure it was what I had ordered, especially after seeing the words "made in India". When I opened it and picked it up, not only was the top slightly dented, the table was very light. I immediately went back to the store to look at the original table that I had seen. It was not the same table, the one at the store on display was indeed well made, heavier construction and real iron with a zinc top. The store policy was no refund, but given that I really wanted the table, I told them I would take the store sample and they could have the new one. They were quite shocked. Yes, it is a beautiful table. It is not wobbly, it does not get dented, it gets beautifully marked like old parisian zinc bars. I am glad that I got the store's sample, but if they want to sell that table, they will need another one that is just as well made. One of these days, I will go back to the store and see if they still have it on display. My table is 5 stars but the one I received was at most a 2 stars.

    Read More
    sfbayca April 9, 2016
  • Not as nice as I was hoping.
    Verified Purchase

    Useful in that it's adjustable which is what I wanted. Annoying because the top is very thin and easily marked. More annoying is that the base constantly wobbles so the table is not stable. Grommets would solve this and make it much more enjoyable to use.

    Read More
    J Greg W. December 13, 2015
  • very pleasing, not level
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, I get comments on it all of the time. I love that it actually raises and lowers. When I bought it I had bar stools around it but now a few years later I have replaced those stools with wood chairs and all I had to do was lower it with the crank. The only downside is that the top does not sit level.

    Read More
    David D. August 22, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Kim B. August 19, 2015
  • A Fun Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for about a year now and still love it. I use it at the table top level in my great room in front of a window. I can set up my laptop on it for a quick work station. I also use it often as a little work station for my crafting while I watch tv in the evenings.

    Read More
    Deborah B. July 14, 2015
  • Crappy packing.
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing this is sturdy metal as it was shipped with a leg coming through the side of the box!! Someone down the line knew because it had tape all over it. Luckily it was not bent. The box the top was shipped in (separately) appears to have been packed well enough, even though there was a hole in it too where a large screw from the top goes into the table base. I will not unwrap it to know if there was any damage to the screw until I have it on the job site. If it has no damage I think it will work great. Like I said, good thing it is made of sturdy metal. There was also a hammered stool in this order and it looked like monkeys shipped it as well. All boxes were ripped and/or had holes. Good grief.

    Read More
    tiredofremodeling1 May 15, 2015
  • ChipB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three different crank tables for my home and they all look fantastic! The crank mechanism is smooth, and the look is timeless, even though some might think it is overly industrial. It blends well with my contemporary/southwest decor.

    Read More
    Charles B. May 6, 2015
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two tables for my living room and they look beautiful. I was concerned that they may look cheap and/or not high quality but was pleasantly surprised! These are solid tables! I also love that they are height adjustable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Read More
    Jocelyn B. April 16, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased three of these tables now for clients. We used two in a break room so that some of the employees could stand or sit at bar height while others could sit at table height in standard chairs. Love the flexibiltity. Men and women both love the cool design of the crank. We got the ****** *** Top Adjustable Barstools to go with one table and the ******* ******** Stacking Chairs (Set of 4) to go with the other. Amazing Value. Also purchased the 22" table as an end table for another client. The black metal top does seem to scratch pretty easily. Maybe a wax could be rubbed on top to protect it or just let it go rustic. That's what we're going to do.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 8, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I like the height adjustment

    Read More
    Andy H. April 7, 2015
  • Just what it says!
    Verified Purchase

    Industrial, has a good look and is perfect for a small apartment!

    Read More
    Madelyn L. March 12, 2015
  • Iron Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    We saw a similiar table at Pottery Barn and searched for months to find one that was less expensive. We LOVE LOVE LOVE this table. It is well made and fits perfect in the corner of our game room.

    Read More
    magmom February 13, 2015
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new table. Just the perfect fit for my space and adds a lot of charm to the room. It is very unique and not your common everyday table.

    Read More
    camp1960 February 12, 2015
  • Howard Iron adjustable table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Arrived quickly and so easy to put together. Arrived in two boxes. Put a piece of glass on top and looks terrific

    Read More
    pickyviki January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links