Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Hamshire Wooden Barrel Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coffee table will add character to any room.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 20, 2017
  • Focal piece of Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely great. Heavy solid wood with a great rustic/coastal feel - have in my beach house and it is the first piece of furniture in my decor that gets complimented. Quite a splurge, but worth every penny. Love it!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. February 7, 2017
  • Great quality and a compliment-getter
    Verified Purchase

    I completely redid my living room, and this is easily the piece that gets the most compliments. High quality wood, super sturdy, and looks amazing to boot.

    Read More
    Rachel H. December 25, 2016
  • Excellent quality and very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the larger size to use in front of sectional, instead of using an ottoman. I am very pleased with my purchase. The table is solid and sturdy, and has significant weight to it. The colors are exactly as pictured. I get more compliments on this table than anything else in my living room.

    Read More
    James C. November 16, 2016
  • Modern-vintage ~ great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and perfect for a modern-vintage styled room. Feels hefty and made of solid wood; love it.

    Read More
    ryanh06 October 30, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large one and it is absolutely gorgeous. It looks perfect in my oversized living room and plenty of space to decorate the top side. worth the price. well built.

    Read More
    keripear October 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is sturdy and made of real wood. It's so unique and solid! Very heavy. I added a little color to mine with some acrylic paint.

    Read More
    tammy76 October 10, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our space. Packed very well for shipping.

    Read More
    noladee September 30, 2016
  • living room addition
    Verified Purchase

    This item fits perfectly with an L section couch and recliners can fit nicely around it.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 19, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking unique table for our den. We get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Anna T. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! It is absolutely beautiful and heavy duty. It's so nice to not have to worry about scratching the surface. LOVE!LOVE!LOVE!

    Read More
    jason s. August 25, 2016
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! My first one arrived damaged but Overstock.com sent a new one a few days later! Customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    Nicole H. August 16, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a amazing coffee table! It looks just as it does on line. It is very heavy so it is easier to move on a hard surface than carpet. Water beads up on it, no glass rings. Best of all you don't have to assemble, just remove from the 3 , yes 3 boxes it is packed in!

    Read More
    izzygirl1 July 30, 2016
  • Well made! Sturdy! Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the look we are going for in our beach home. We have the matching counter-height table and chairs. Looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Virginia R. July 9, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this coffee table to put in our basement where the kids play. It's great and sturdy. I don't have to worry that someone will hit their head on a sharp edge with this round table. It came packaged so well that even though the outside box was slightly damaged, the table was well insulated so that it arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Erin K. June 30, 2016
  • Unique gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table. We have a large covered patio that we wanted a unique round coffee table for and this was the perfect addition. Very well designed, heavy, and stable. Gorgeous color and texture. Fits in with our natural color scheme and makes a great central focal point in the area. What a find.

    Read More
    bdgsugar June 28, 2016
  • LaLa
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy. Very Cool piece of furniture. Makes a statement. The top is slightly inset, recommend getting a glass custom fit for top.

    Read More
    Laura D. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! I'm so pleased and in love with this! I want the larger one now too, although this is bigger than I thought. It's a truly gorgeous coffee table.

    Read More
    Mais K. May 24, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't think of anything I don't like about it!

    Read More
    Stella F. May 12, 2016
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Really natural looking. Brings the room together nicely and goes with any color scheme

    Read More
    Cameron P L. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links