Sale: $823.64

Was: $1,011.99

Save $188.35 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Hamshire 4-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for months for a dresser. I'm pleased with my choice. My dresser looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Trevon D. April 28, 2017
  • beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    well made- solid wood. gorgeous

    Read More
    Oriana S. November 12, 2016
  • Solid heavy dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finish, it looks just like the picture! The drawers are heavy and have functional wood stoppers in them so there is no concern of them accidentally falling out. The hardware is firmly affixed to the drawers but does not penetrate through the other side of the thick wood, so I hope over the years it stays secure. Due to its weight, even when the drawers are removed, it was difficult to get up stairs, so I hope I never have to move it. Love the piece, it matches the Kosas bed.

    Read More
    natatilie April 7, 2016
  • hardy wood
    Verified Purchase

    smooth drawers, someone stated heavy-yes, but smooth in and out. very nice quality

    Read More
    Michelle K. March 2, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dresser. Drawers are very heavy.

    Read More
    Lex, KY October 8, 2015
  • beautiful piece of furniture but arrived damage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the light wood tone for my son recently transferred and trying to furnish a loft. He loves the look of this heavy piece that does not require assembly but it arrived damaged with a broken drawer. We are having difficulty with resolving this issue which is not normal when dealing with Overstock causing a lower 3 stars for an otherwise 5 star item

    Read More
    Margo L. June 15, 2015
  • Dresser review
    Verified Purchase

    A very pleasant surprise..this dresser is elegant, with a distressed finish and awesome hardware...a GREAT purchase!

    Read More
    meviola June 10, 2014
  • Solid product, but not exactly what i was expectin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, solid wood dresser. And its huge- i did not really realize from the photo that this is quite large- i.e. 22" deep and quite tall as well. I live in the city, so if i was paying attention, i probably would have picked something with a slimmer profile - like 18 to 20 inches deep. My main disappointment with this product is that it looks nothing like the photo. The photo, apparently, is of the lime washed version. I had even called Overstock and was told the darker of the two photos showed what the medium brown dresser would look like - and that turned out to be completely wrong. The photo is totally misleading, and customer service does not seem to have a clue. I was looking for a washed up, distressed looking modern style - that did not happen. This dresser looks like it belongs to *** collection - similarly very dark in color, except the distressed finish is not as nicely done. The hardware does look like the photo though - old and distressed looking. This piece is like a poor man's version of the *** extra wide dresser, one might say - that *** dresser is a bit wider, dark finish, distressed looking, much nicer finish, and runs a bit higher in price. However, this dresser is extremely heavy, solid wood and perfectly functional, so its not a ripoff by any means - i also got it on sale. Just wanted to make sure you know what to expect - not sure i would have bought this if i had seen a proper photograph, or seen it in person. But it does make my previously unfurnished guest room functional and looks decent, so its ok.

    Read More
    asha99 April 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Taneil R. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links