Kosas Home Hamshire 4 Dwr 4 Dr Buffet

by Kosas Home
Sale: $1,218.04
Was: $1,432.99 Save $214.95 (15%)
Free Shipping*
ONLY 3 LEFT!
Add Professional Installation Learn More

Club O Gold Members Earn

$60.90 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14946481

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 14946481

Streamline mealtime while adding rustic style to your dining room with the Hamshire buffet. Made from reclaimed elm wood, the long sideboard features two interior compartments with shelves to store dishes and glasses, along with four pull-out drawers for utensils and table linens. Iron hardware and a distressed finish adds a rough-and-tumble style that goes well with vintage, modern or contemporary decors.

  • Made from Distressed Pine
  • Materials: Wood and Iron
  • Features: 4 Drawer, 4 Door
  • shelf on each side of the door
  • Table dimensions: 76 inches long x 18 inches wide x 36 inches high

Note: This product will be shipped using Inside Home delivery. The product will be delivered to the nearest dry area (front door, garage, etc.) of your residence. Signature required upon delivery.

Please note:Orders of 151 pounds or more will be shipped via Freight carrier and our Oversized Item Delivery/Return policy will apply. Please click here for more information.

Specs

Features
Style Vintage
Material Iron, Metal, Pine, Wood
Assembly Assembled
Color Beige, Brown
Furniture Frame Material Wood
Dimensions See Details
Model Number **
Country of Origin India

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Advertisement
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Most Helpful

  • Gorgeous but oversized
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is gorgeous! I've seen similar furniture pieces that have colored paint mixed in with the "whitewashed" finish and couldn't tell what to expect from the photo but was pleased when this showed up with just the whitewashed effect and no color mixed in. The hardware is beautiful. The only downside was that the measurements on the website were wrong and it was 9" longer when it showed up than it showed on the site and we are using it as a vanity for our master bathroom so we had to move a wall to make it fit. I called overstock and they have since corrected the measurements on their site so that shouldn't be a problem for anyone else. The piece is gorgeous, heavy and sturdy (310 lbs!). Can't wait to finally pull it off the pallate and install it, I've just been staring at it in the garage for a couple of months now.

    Read More
  • Disappointing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this buffet looks, but it is not well made. When it was delivered, there was a lot of sawdust inside of the cabinets and drawers. Some of the joints don't fit together well, and there are unstained areas on the legs that show. The cabinet doors are difficult to open, and one of them is sagging. It's pretty, but I don't recommend it because of the poor quality. Color shown is accurate.

    Read More
  • A beautiful buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been needing a buffet for some time, and Hampton is just perfect. The four drawers are great for storage of dining room essentials: napkins, candles, and utensils. The cabinets are deep enough to provide space for trays, table linens, and been wine! Love it! The finish is rustic but refined, and suits my Coastal style perfectly. It arrived in perfect condition, and my husband enjoyed not assembling the buffet! Plus, the shipping cost from Overstock can't be beat.

    Read More
  • Most Recent

  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic, perfectly what I wanted

    Read More
  • Heavy Weight, Solid and Nicely Finished
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect fancy drawer guides, this is a rough piece designed and built that way - absolutely perfect. The color seems different farther away that it is up close... I was expecting it to be a bit more white and as I step back it gets that way. There is only one shelf on each side and it is not adjustable or removable - but very very solid. I was looking for a beach house like piece and this fits the bill perfectly; couldn't be happier.

    Read More
  • Beautiful, well built, georgeous reclaimed look.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy! use movers! Everyone who sees this piece of furniture loves it. Its really well built, we absolutely love it!

    Read More
  • Very dissapointed - not the one we ordered

    At least Overstock changed the picture to more closely match the product you actually get. I have purchased numerous products from Overstock and this is our biggest dissapointment. To Overstock's credit, they did give us a discount after we complained. However, it took about a month of discussions to solve the issue. The one we recieved does now match the photo for the most part. The top of the piece looks different/ We also purchased the matching round table. I just spent several hours sanding the doors and drawers because thet did not open or close without significance force. It is suppose to reclaimed wood not shoddy construction. Hopefully the one you get is put together better than the one we got. It is also very white washed. A bit more than the pictures show. The hardware is really cheap and is very sharp in places - so much so that you can cut you fingers on the hardware. We plan to replace it becasue it is of such poor quality. Overall be aware that this is a nice piece but not well constructed for the money.

    Read More
  • Love this Buffet, Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is great, we use it as a statement piece in our living room. Looks like it came right out of the Pottery Barn, very nice quality and well worth the money. Plenty of storage space, can also be used for a big TV stand.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "I am not sure where they bought the item from it was a gift. I called the number and they gave me a number to the manufacturer but it was a fax number. Can you help me please and get me the number. Thanks"

    • A:

      Please contact our customer care department for further assistance. U.S. and Canada Toll free: 1-800-The-BIG-O (1-800-843-2446)

  • Q:

    "How am I able to get ahold of the manufacturer for an issue with this item? Thanks"

    • A:

      Please contact Overstock Customer Care at 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446) for assistance.

  • Q:

    "Can the delivery company bring the piece up 10 stairs to my apartment unit?? "

    • A:

      For assistance with this issue please contact Customer Care at the number below. U.S. and Canada Toll free: 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446)

  • Q:

    "can this be used as a tv stand to hold the tv components"

    • A:

      Yes this would work great as a TV stand.

    • A:

      Could this be used as a vanity in a bathroom with 2 vessel sinks on top

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "Is this piece no longer available in the darker color?"

    • A:

      Hello mward1216, we appreciate your inquiry. Unfortunately, this item is currently only available in the lighter lime wash option. Thank you for shopping with us!

  • Q:

    "I am interested in this piece in the darker color shown, but I dont see that as an option to choose when ordering. There is a clear difference between the lighter one and the darker. Which is the "limewash"?"

    • A:

      Hello Laura, the options for the Hamshire 4 Dwr 4 Dr Buffet, are limewash and medium brown. The darker color buffet is the medium brown color. It is available. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "Is there any hamshire buffet of smaller length? Something that is not more than 65 inches?"

    • A:

      Hello shweta1983, that option is not available. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • Q:

    "Are the shelves on the outside cabinets removeable? What are the interior dimensions of the outside cabinet? I want to put a wine fridge in one side."

    • A:

      Hello Lizster55, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "Do some areas of this piece have black tones?"

    • A:

      Thank you for your question tabarella. The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen. Have a great day.

    • A:

      My piece does have a few areas that could be argued to be black, but they are few and subtle. Mostly it is brown with white accents.

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "what is the material of its backing? I need one that the back of the buffet will be noticeable."

    • A:

      Thank you for your question chefsous. The wood is the same on the back, as it is on the front. Have a great day. Have a great day.

    • A:

      Very presentable... not just open or even cardboard - it's the same finish on the back with two boards top to bottom at the first and second third of the way across (making it look like three panels).

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "I see that there is a "lime wash" option. Is there a photo available for it?"

    • A:

      Thank you for your question stelligena. Unfortunately, a picture of the lime wash cabinet is not available, we are sorry. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "What are the heights of the shelves inside the cabinet doors?"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us meghanngill. The height of the shelves is 14 inches. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "Can someone tell me what the interior deminsions are of the drawers?"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us dianephx. The drawer dimension is 4.5inches H x 14inches W x 11inches D. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • A:

      Mine is 4" high x 14.5" wide x 14.25 deep.

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "What is the actual size? Two are listed"

    • A:

      Thank you exfb28 for the opportunity to help you with the Hamshire 4 Dwr, 4 Dr Buffet. The actual dimensions are 76" wide X 18" deep X 36" tall. Thank you for the question and thank you for shopping Overstock.com.

    • A:

      I purchased this item recently and it is the 76" measurement. I called in to Overstock when I got it and informed them that the measurements were wrong on the site and they appear to have only fixed it in one spot on the description, which is why it is contradictory. Hopefully they'll fix it in the other spot as well. It's definitely not 67".

    Read more Read less

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping:

Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement