Today $1,224.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Hamshire 4 Dwr 4 Dr Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely LOVE this buffet. Beautiful color. Amazing craftsmanship. Heavy. Lots of storage and deep drawers. The color is really what sells me on this piece. Great for a nautical, rustic look. Be prepared to have 2-3 people to move this around, its a bulk!

    Read More
    tmbombers June 14, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic, perfectly what I wanted

    Read More
    Rebecca S. March 2, 2016
  • Disappointing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this buffet looks, but it is not well made. When it was delivered, there was a lot of sawdust inside of the cabinets and drawers. Some of the joints don't fit together well, and there are unstained areas on the legs that show. The cabinet doors are difficult to open, and one of them is sagging. It's pretty, but I don't recommend it because of the poor quality. Color shown is accurate.

    Read More
    ctondro September 15, 2014
  • Heavy Weight, Solid and Nicely Finished
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect fancy drawer guides, this is a rough piece designed and built that way - absolutely perfect. The color seems different farther away that it is up close... I was expecting it to be a bit more white and as I step back it gets that way. There is only one shelf on each side and it is not adjustable or removable - but very very solid. I was looking for a beach house like piece and this fits the bill perfectly; couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    skoniar October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful, well built, georgeous reclaimed look.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy! use movers! Everyone who sees this piece of furniture loves it. Its really well built, we absolutely love it!

    Read More
    kineshma31 October 8, 2013
  • Very dissapointed - not the one we ordered

    At least Overstock changed the picture to more closely match the product you actually get. I have purchased numerous products from Overstock and this is our biggest dissapointment. To Overstock's credit, they did give us a discount after we complained. However, it took about a month of discussions to solve the issue. The one we recieved does now match the photo for the most part. The top of the piece looks different/ We also purchased the matching round table. I just spent several hours sanding the doors and drawers because thet did not open or close without significance force. It is suppose to reclaimed wood not shoddy construction. Hopefully the one you get is put together better than the one we got. It is also very white washed. A bit more than the pictures show. The hardware is really cheap and is very sharp in places - so much so that you can cut you fingers on the hardware. We plan to replace it becasue it is of such poor quality. Overall be aware that this is a nice piece but not well constructed for the money.

    Read More
    jwc10 September 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous but oversized
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is gorgeous! I've seen similar furniture pieces that have colored paint mixed in with the "whitewashed" finish and couldn't tell what to expect from the photo but was pleased when this showed up with just the whitewashed effect and no color mixed in. The hardware is beautiful. The only downside was that the measurements on the website were wrong and it was 9" longer when it showed up than it showed on the site and we are using it as a vanity for our master bathroom so we had to move a wall to make it fit. I called overstock and they have since corrected the measurements on their site so that shouldn't be a problem for anyone else. The piece is gorgeous, heavy and sturdy (310 lbs!). Can't wait to finally pull it off the pallate and install it, I've just been staring at it in the garage for a couple of months now.

    Read More
    whit782 June 2, 2013
  • Love this Buffet, Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is great, we use it as a statement piece in our living room. Looks like it came right out of the Pottery Barn, very nice quality and well worth the money. Plenty of storage space, can also be used for a big TV stand.

    Read More
    kalinn123 May 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this buffet. We topped it with the Wine Barrel Wine Holder and it is quite nice.

    Read More
    hochemama4u March 5, 2013
  • A beautiful buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been needing a buffet for some time, and Hampton is just perfect. The four drawers are great for storage of dining room essentials: napkins, candles, and utensils. The cabinets are deep enough to provide space for trays, table linens, and been wine! Love it! The finish is rustic but refined, and suits my Coastal style perfectly. It arrived in perfect condition, and my husband enjoyed not assembling the buffet! Plus, the shipping cost from Overstock can't be beat.

    Read More
    mltlaconnerwa February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isabelle c. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim D. June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. April 30, 2016