Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Cosmo Wood with Iron Trim Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not be more pleased! This looks like a very expensive piece of furniture...but was a fraction of cost to similar tables. It is solid wood, very heavy, and has a great weathered finish. The color was a perfect off white for my living room. The black metal rim is a great idea for folks to prop their feet up with no damage to the wood. The legs a curvy and elegant. It is also wider than many coffee tables which looks great with my oversized leather sofas. I am a search til I find a quality bargain shopper and this one was definitely a WIN!

    Read More
    OstkUser91440 April 21, 2017
  • Mrs Farha
    Verified Purchase

    This table is more beautiful in real than it is in the picture, I love it , great quality it's really a unique piece

    Read More
    jihan f. November 1, 2016
  • Love It~!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best furniture purchases I have made in a long time. Not only did it arrive perfectly packaged and easy to add legs, but it is really high quality - heavy, expensive looking piece. Fit right in with my furniture from Horchow and other expensive retailers. Note, the wash on the wood is a lot whiter then pictured but its worth it - table great and you could always stain it darker if you needed to.

    Read More
    Jen October 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many pieces of furniture from overstock but by far this is my favorite. The wood is beautiful it's so sturdy, assembly was so easy. Just love it

    Read More
    Olga N. September 17, 2016
  • Solid Wood Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is HEAVY! The distressing on the top does not match the legs but I think it adds to the custom artistry of this rustic piece. The black metal edging gives it that industrial edge which makes it unique. Love it.

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 14, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, has a white finish in top!

    Read More
    Kristen H. May 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so much more expensive than what I really paid, love it! Sturdy, heavy, good looking and everything!

    Read More
    Bo P. April 25, 2016
  • Tamara
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and durable! Loved it so much in the model home that I got one for my own home!

    Read More
    Jason S. March 23, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is not exactly what I wanted but looks okay in the den.

    Read More
    juni3 November 25, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    It is more off-white in color than it appeared to me in the pictures, but it's beautiful! Heavy and very sturdy. I haven't seen a piece of furniture this well made in a long time.

    Read More
    jamirn November 15, 2015
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleasantly surprised with this piece. It's solid and consistent with photo. Very nice looking with clean, elegant lines. The metal edge is just enough to make it look a little rustic but not overwhelming so it can fit in with different decors. If you have a lower than average modern sofa, measure the height. Very happy.

    Read More
    balton September 7, 2015
  • I love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this table is great. It is very heavy and appears to be of high quality. The look is high end and I get many compliments. When it arrived, all I needed to do was attach the legs. The tools were included and it was a breeze. Just takes two people to flip it over because of the weight. Goes well with the "beachy " look of my cottage.

    Read More
    julieslp August 20, 2015
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! The table has a very unique distressed design. This table is heavy , well constructed and will be around for a very long time. I am very impressed, great value!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. August 8, 2015
  • Top not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The table isn't exactly as I expected. The top of it has a very pronounced pattern that I wasn't expecting. I thought it would be more like the legs. It's still a sturdy table, but I probably wouldn't have bought it if I knew the top would look the way it does. I'm going to try and sand it out or something.

    Read More
    davidb July 17, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really large well built table, fits exactly as I wanted into my living room. The distressed is beautiful!

    Read More
    Tracy T. July 4, 2015
  • Solid hardwood
    Verified Purchase

    Great table that is solid hardwood. Very heavy and will last for years. Colours are true to the picture. Need 2 people to assemble as it is very heavy to lift and turn over. Easy to assemble though

    Read More
    over2buy June 1, 2015
  • Top not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    What you can't see in the photo is that the top does not look like the sides. The top had been heavily distressed. With the whitewash, the top looks like a plaid pattern.

    Read More
    sandystpetersburg January 14, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Better than we thought..very high-end looking...goes great with our ivory couches from z galleries...

    Read More
    steve October 18, 2014
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    It has taken me over 6 months to write a review simply because I wanted to have the product long enogh to be able to write something based on experince and not just after few days of excitment of having this product. I have had it and I cannot say one thing that is wrong with it. I can tell it will last a lifetime. The wood and iron are strong and heavy and seem to be of very good quality. I would def. recommend this to someone else

    Read More
    Muriel Msalwa October 3, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stylish table without breaking the banks. This table provides an excellent solution. I'm planning on giving it a coat of paint myself to make it look more French country. I put the whole table together in less than 10 minutes. Opening the well packed box took much longer! :)

    Read More
    tamster3030 July 9, 2014
Sponsored Links