Sale: $934.99

Was: $1,099.99

Save $165.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Cosmo 82-inch Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Where is it??? Update , Worth the Wait!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this order 3/22/14 and it is still processing,,,that means it has not left a warehouse. There we have it...... Will update if it ever arrives. This table is very unique perhaps not for everyone however I absolutely love it it is heavy very solidly built and fits into casual dining sitting sunroom decor perfectly! It is an interesting combination with the elegant curvature of the leg yet the rough cut rain in the woods. The color is more of a beige meaning more yellow undertones then gray undertones. Hope that helps I bought the larger table people comment when they come into the room how beautiful it is

    Read More
    cleanitup October 23, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. It elevates the entire space. It even makes the food look better! We were very apprehensive about buying this table given all of the negative reviews it received. My husband was unwavering, but I was extremely worried and did not want to pay the shipping costs to send it back if we didn't like it. I am so glad it worked out so well! It does have uniform marks that look like they were made by a planer, but honestly that doesn't take anything away from the rustic feel of the table. It is what I would expect and in fact, we rather like it. The "zebra stripes" are subtle and do not distract from the aesthetic of the table. It is a bit uneven, but not so much as to deter me from setting a wine/beer glass down on it. We are going to put a clear coat on it to protect it just in case. Overall, it is an amazing table. Both of us catch ourselves staring at it. It fits so well in our space. Great buy!

    Read More
    Trenton C. June 21, 2016
  • Soo Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this dining table. The wood is so nice and organic. I even enjoy touching it. The color and style is beautiful and its super durable. I have 3 kids and I love how I don't worry about the surface. Scratches don't show and its super easy to clean. The surface is a bit uneven due to hand made wood construction but I actually love that too. Its heavy and just great all around. Would highly recommend. I have had it for a year now.

    Read More
    Edit K. June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have enough good things to say about this table. Super high quality, easy to assemble, true to picture. Gorgeous and worth every penny!

    Read More
    andrea d. February 16, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This by far is my favorite item purchased on Over Stock. Such a beautiful table. Very high quality. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    carriejennings3608 February 12, 2016
  • False advertising

    The serious problem with this table is that the top has extreme distressing that is very repetitive, consistent, not subtle or natural, like bulldozer tracks across the top, and you can't tell from a distance or the right angle, but up close it's very unpleasant to look at. They took a perfectly good acacia table and screwed it up. Take a look: http:*****************

    Read More
    OstkUser37519 July 3, 2015
  • image does not reflect product
    Verified Purchase

    The variation in the finish is much more pronounced than shown in the image. My husband and I were expecting a table with a smoother, more uniform finish. When the table arrived, we hated it, and thought it looked like a zebra because the whitewashing was a bit overdone. The table top surface is also not level. So don't expect to be able to put platters or plates and have it be flat on the surface. After some time, the table has grown on us and we have gotten many compliments on it. I rated it a 3 because what you see is not what you get, but what you get isn't so terrible.

    Read More
    Olivia Y. May 9, 2015
  • Table Top Is Not Flat
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers have said, the finish on this table does not match the description. We knew this going into it, but was still thrown off by just how many lines there are. The table has really grown on us though the longer we've had it. It is extremely heavy, but was easy to assemble. The biggest problem I have with this table is that the top is not flat. When you put a plate down, the plate rocks a bit depending on where it's placed. I've even had to be careful about setting a glass or a beer bottle down because the ridges make the surface quite uneven. The size is good though and the table itself is sturdy. I'm not sure that I would purchase this again given the chance due to the finish and unevenness, but for now we plan to keep it.

    Read More
    sngbrd1 March 26, 2015
  • would someone post a picture who actually bought

    lots of reviews saying the table doesn't look like the picture..could someone post a picture of this?

    Read More
    powersli August 19, 2014
  • Solid sturdy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The first table arrived with a large crack on one end of the apron but Overstock customer service took care of everything right away and I got the replacement table (in perfect condition) within a couple of weeks. This dining table is well made and very sturdy. The finish is not as white-washed as it appears in the picture. In person, more of the natural wood tone comes through and that's exactly what I was hoping for. Lovely table and I'm very happy with the quality and service from Overstock.

    Read More
    bes586 June 18, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I fell in LOVE with this table when I first saw it online. I purchased it immediately. It matched the legs of the chairs that I already owned, so I literally thought it was destiny. When I received the table and actually unboxed it however, I was extremely disappointed. Like other reviewers have said it looks NOTHING like what is pictured... however b/c these reviews still rated it 4-5 stars, I figured ok clearly if its distressed, all pieces will look slightly different. Um, NO. This table looks FAUX distressed. Like when you want something with that*** rustic look but its quite obvious that it was done systematically with a machine. There are a series of gouge lines on the table every centimeter, one after the other, all lined up. Nothing like what a naturally distressed table should look like. NOT EVEN CLOSE. To add insult to injury, the tabletop is grossly uneven to the point where plates and glasses cannot sit on the table evenly. There's no way I would even chance putting wine glasses on this table, that's how uneven it is. One long side of the table was not properly finished either and actually needs to be sanded down otherwise it will give you holes in your clothes and splinters. I am very very disappointed. While *** is not a huge expense for a table, I feel as though the quality doesn't come close to the cost. This table could easily be sold at your local H0meG00ds for half the price. I am so devastated, not just b/c of the disappointment of how it looks and lack of functionality, but now what a pain this is going to be to take apart and repackage for its return. It was exhausting getting it OUT of its packing, so I don't even want to think about packing it back up. But there's no way I can live with this table.

    Read More
    girliegirl23 November 8, 2013
  • Not Exactly as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had been lusting after this table for months and finally took the plunge to order it while it was on promotion. I was definitely disappointed when it arrived. The table finish in real life looks nothing like the picture. Instead of a whitewashed grayish table, it is a gray table with white stripes. Seriously, stripes. The table top is also quite uneven on one end. It is also very slim, so if you like to display the whole Thanksgiving dinner in the center of a table, this is not the table for you. I don't think that is is as heavy as other reviewers have stated - my husband and I moved it quite easily - but it is very sturdy. That and because I love the silhouette are why I have kept it. To be perfectly honest, if I had seen it in a store, I would not gave purchased it. I do plan on having it refinished a few years down the line. In the meantime, it has been quite a conversation starter with dinner guests, who always comment on how beautiful it is and want to know more about it.

    Read More
    mistdoll November 5, 2013
  • Aria dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous! When it arrived it did not look like the picture on the site, but it is still beautiful. It arrived with a little dent but I kept it because I think it adds to the character. It's made to look old and worn. This table is awesome!!!

    Read More
    kam34 April 4, 2013
  • Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    We think this table was a great deal. It has a distinctive design and is very solid. The legs have more markings on them than expected, but it doesn't change the overall look.

    Read More
    hhrt March 5, 2013
  • Perfect Juxtaposition!
    Verified Purchase

    This farm table is VERY rustic, much more so than the picture made me believe. This was actually the reason I almost didn't purchase it. But, I'm happy I did because this is the look I was wanting. The curved, Victorian style legs juxtapose the rustic wood look. Since September, I've been looking for a table just like this one but didn't want to spend over $1000. I was upset when the same one, but a shorter version went out of stock on ****** and was elated when I found this longer one on Overstock. I bought this table when it was 10% off then I got an additional 12% with a promotional code. I haven't come across any farm tables of this caliber and size at this price. The table is a little unbalanced. But, not enough to send back. We simply added an additional pad under one of the legs. Now the search is on for chairs...I'll wait until Overstock puts their dining chairs on sale.

    Read More
    credence4444 March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jinsy J. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mtf7 June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links