Today: $1,255.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Cosmo 4 Door/3 Drawer Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find furniture this solid anymore. I now own two Kosas Home Cosmo pieces (this and the coffee table) and I absolutely love them both and believe they have the potential to be heirloom type pieces. The only thing, for me, that would make this piece better would be for the glass to be frosted or mirrored as opposed to clear. But that's just because it serves as a storage piece and not a display piece, and I hate clutter.

    Read More
    jamirn May 28, 2016
  • Fabulous piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This may be the nicest piece of furniture I own! It is rustic, yet refined. It's old, yet new. The acacia wood feels so good. I love to just run my hands over it. The top is a little wavy but that has not interfered with anything I have set on top of it. It certainly adds character and beauty to the piece. The shelves are really spacious and I love the height of this buffet ! I added little motion sensor lights inside so when the doors are opened it lights up. I bought 3 lovely pieces of furniture from Overstock, but this is my fave!

    Read More
    Nannette M. April 23, 2016
  • Sandy Boise
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my first & best overstock buy. Absolutely gorgeous. Packed well & delivery hire was fantastic. Very heavy, looks vintage & just couldn't be happier with the purchase. I get compliments all the time...

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 2, 2016
  • Favorite Detail in our Home
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is solid and truly gorgeous! When my husband and I sold our home, each prospective buyer asked about the buffet, catalina wooden benches, and cosmo dining table ALL from Overstock!

    Read More
    Heidie B. November 8, 2015
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this piece to use as a TV console table in our master bdrm. It's stunning and we've received many compliments on it. As described by other reviewers, it is distressed and a bit uneven on the top as to be expected by the design. That said, our TV looks great along with all accessories placed on top and in the display cabinets below. Love the storage drawers for remotes etc. Definitely a solid, heavy, and impressive piece!

    Read More
    Jackie C. June 25, 2015
  • storage queen
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my needs! love the distressed look. the top is uneven as one reviewer said, but it works for me

    Read More
    wipat May 7, 2015
  • Awesome addition to the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this piece. I found it on another site and hesitated because it was $XXX more than I paid on Overstock. Once I found it here, I didn't hesitate. It is a very solid piece of furniture. Once it's in place, you don't want to move it. Very heavy. Quality piece.

    Read More
    bhn011 September 4, 2014
  • buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Huge! Storage space for anything your heart desires. Made of recovered, recycled boards,finished in a sort of a gray, driftwood, no-color that goes with everything. Although it is large (check the measurements carefully) and I have a small dining area, since it is the only piece in the room )except for a round table and 4 chairs) it is smashing! Quite the conversation piece.

    Read More
    cmg109 August 23, 2014
  • AWESOME BUFFET
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!! IT'S VERY HEAVY SO BE SURE WHEN IT GETS DELIVERED THAT IT'S WHERE YOU WANT IT TO REMAIN...I know first hand because MINE WAS DELIVERED UPSIDE DOWN EVEN THOUGH THERE WAS AN ARROW INDICATING THIS SIDE UP ON THE OUTSIDE OF THE BOX...fortunately I had some movers on hand whom I paid extra to flip the cabinet and put it in its final location....OTHER THAN THAT ITS A GOREGEOUS PIECE OF FURNITURE!!!!

    Read More
    redny13 February 7, 2014
  • Great value and great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for an excellent piece on Overstock. It's HUGE and very distressed/rustic so measure for your intended location (including height and depth) and be wary of the finished look. I love it, the wax finish over the distressed whitewash gives it a satin tactile feel. The top planks are not totally even or flat but it works great for us as is. (Someday we may add a quartz or granite slab top to it.) It has tons of storage, arrives well packaged and well made. If this is the look you are going for I recommend it.

    Read More
    sddominik November 30, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    More than we expected. Can't believe the quality for the price. Highly recommend!! Arrived with NO damage

    Read More
    stevens1mom March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links