Sale: $191.24

Was: $224.99

Save $33.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Corvallis Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a substantial piece, heavy and well constructed. It's a simple piece and the natural beauty of the wood shines through.

    Read More
    ANNIE T. March 15, 2017
  • beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bench. Solid wood, great quality. My husband needed to work on the screw alignment for a while, but otherwise very nice. And a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Bozena L. May 31, 2016
  • Good quality and strong
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made, strong and looks great

    Read More
    Rony H. May 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this some time ago to tuck under the table and use when grandkids come to visit. It is very heavy and looks beautiful. I don't have to worry about it tipping over because it is quite heavy.

    Read More
    Shopper May 7, 2016
  • Great price for high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is gorgeous on this solid, heavy piece.

    Read More
    Stefani S. April 18, 2016
  • Solid bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to see how sturdy and heavy this bench was. We ordered 2 and are in love with them. They are super easy to put together and the perfect fit for my large family. The wood detail is gorgeous and matched perfectly with the table we already had.

    Read More
    dollface21 January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for our entryway, a place to sit to put on shoes. It's just beautiful, good quality, and easy to assemble. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 5, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutely astounded at the quality and color of this wood bench! You will not be disappointed! Love it!

    Read More
    Julie A. August 20, 2015
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    solid wood, substantial, but too much variation in wood color with yellowish/light wood being prominent

    Read More
    missgigi July 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL AND SOLID!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful solid wood. Very heavy and well constructed. Incredibly easy to assemble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

    Read More
    alinab July 10, 2015
  • Nice heavy wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to put on one side of our 14 person dining table. The are heavy duty...all solid wood. Gorgeous wood...a tad lighter than pic, but almost spot on. One of the benches have a bit of adhesive or something..in a knot on the top..not really noticeable until you are cleaning. Good buy.

    Read More
    dragonflyartmom June 5, 2015
  • Sturdy Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching high and low for a good quality bench for my kitchen table without breaking the bank. This bench fits the bill! It is really a heavy sturdy bench and the wood quality is excellent for the money. I purchased the medium brown bench and it is a mahogany/cherry color and it fits in perfectly with my mahogany wood leg table. The assembly was really easy and took just a few minutes. There were a few minor, fairy inconspicuous dings in the wood, but that will happen to the bench anyway over time, especially with 3 young children in the house. I highly recommend this bench if you are looking for something that is heavy, sturdy and and in this color range. So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Amy March 5, 2015
  • Good quality, very sturdy & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Seen almost the exact bench in West Elm for almost double the $

    Read More
    Liana in FL November 13, 2014
  • Beautiful functional bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench with all the different wood colors. I read all the reviews and hoped they were correct. They were and I really think you get a nice solid wood bench for way less than expected.

    Read More
    winterdaughter September 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a beautiful addition to my décor. The wood grain is very pronounced and absolutely beautiful! I have rustic hickory kitchen cabinets along with mahogany/cherry furnishings. This piece picks up all of the different tones and brings them together wonderfully. It's a very heavy, well built bench. Much nicer than the furniture stores carried for the same price. I wouldn't hesitate to order this again.

    Read More
    prkr3344 September 4, 2014
  • Great multi-purpose bench
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a specific depth for a bench in our entry and really searched for the perfect one at a fair price. This is it! Great solid wood with beautiful natural color variations, thick legs, stylish and modern look and a very affordable price. It is a solid piece of furniture and happy to have it. Easy to put together, too!

    Read More
    littlecc2319 June 26, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bench! It has a beautiful finish and fits perfectly in the space I needed it for. It does have variations in color, which I really like. A great value!

    Read More
    blono January 28, 2014
  • Corvallis Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is just beautiful wood. Well made, easy to put legs on. I added some felt on the feet of the legs, and it's just perfect.

    Read More
    bmurdy December 18, 2013
  • better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bench a day earlier than expected which was a nice surprise! It arrived in one box and I only had to assemble the legs. (hardware included) The bench had a great finish, smooth with minor imperfections that are characteristic to natural wood, which I particularly like. The bench is extremely sturdy and constructed of thick solid wood. It definitely feels like it can support 2-3 people without worry. I only ordered one bench to see how I liked it first and I am so happy with the quality that I will be ordering another one. I plan on making a little nook in my small apartment kitchen to utilize the most space. The legs of the bench do not come with felt pads on them so I will probably put some on myself to prevent scratching.

    Read More
    gio416 October 30, 2013
  • Beautiful wood, but some unappealing flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood, sturdy, heavy, easy to attach legs. Con- there are some flaws in the wood where filler glue type stuff was placed, however, the filler was never painted to match the wood grain in the specific areas. There is a wide range of color to the grain in this wood, but it looks a bit weird where there are light cream color blotches in the middle of dark area. I tried to paint it, but it was difficult to make it work w/ the varnish and whatnot. Otherwise, it's beautiful. Had been thinking of purchasing more from the Alicia collection (which matches this), however, I don't think I would purchase a table because of this risk. This definitely would be noticeable and not look good on a table.

    Read More
    lucyplum July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links