Sale: $226.09

Was: $273.99

Save $47.90 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Catalina 47-inch Wooden Dining Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Bench...
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It perfectly meet our expectations the rustic reclaimed wood looks so marvelous!

    Read More
    Ritchel F. April 26, 2017
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, heavy bench. Easy to assemble and matches the table perfectly.

    Read More
    robin l. April 25, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty bench. Easy assembly!

    Read More
    Cami S. April 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was waiting for this bench to come back in stock in the 60 inch size to go with my new 72 inch dining room table. I couldn't wait any longer and ordered this one, and it worked out great! This size is still roomy enough to seat three people if needed, and versatile if you want to have other uses for it around the house. I'm actually glad I went with this size because I prefer to tuck in the bench and chairs underneath the table a little when we're not using them, and as you can see there's enough space on the sides to do this. The bench is absolutely beautiful with the perfect distressed, rustic look I was hoping for, and the quality is excellent, heavy and very solid. It looks better in person and the pictures on line do not do it justice. It did come with a chip on one of the top corners, otherwise I would have given five stars.

    Read More
    SuperMomOf2Angels April 9, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench, looks great with the matching dining table and the como-washed chairs. A great fit for our small eat in kitchen, helps us maximize seating.

    Read More
    Whitney F. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Pairs perfectly with the Kosas 60 inch table! Wish they were sold together so didn't have to buy separate!

    Read More
    Kyle K. January 23, 2017
  • Driftwood bench
    Verified Purchase

    . . . at least that would be my description. Very heavy solid wood with many tones: pecan, walnut, gray, white, light tan -- just what you would pick up along the beach. Be careful when assembling not to put the legs on the inside as I did the first time 😊 They mount on the outside. Beautiful. Cannot wait to get the Kosas table.

    Read More
    susanstj January 15, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made heavy and very sturdy bench. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    fair7007 January 5, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    real sturdy and good color

    Read More
    ELVIN P. December 13, 2016
  • Great sturdy, smooth bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bench. Easy assembly. Very sturdy. Smooth beautiful finish. Appears very similar to the picture. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Amber B. October 14, 2016
  • Wonderful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful hardwood bench! Was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Great investment piece!!

    Read More
    Kristen September 9, 2016
  • Very well made and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Very easy to assemble

    Read More
    rokymtnred August 31, 2016
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, only need to Bolt the legs on.

    Read More
    Michael K. June 23, 2016
  • very sturdy, but don't leave out in rain and sun
    Verified Purchase

    this is now a coffee table in my barn breezeway Love it

    Read More
    wheaten333 June 6, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench. Bought 2 for a beach house dining area. Very heavy and well made.

    Read More
    michelle f. May 20, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great packaging. Quality product!

    Read More
    Mandy R. May 17, 2016
  • Susan DeAngelis RN
    Verified Purchase

    Made very strong. Put together easily.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid bench. It is somewhat darker than the picture shows, I may add some more like wash, easily assembled. The packaging ensured no damage during transit - in fact it was packaged so well it took me practically 30 min just to get it out. Very pleased.

    Read More
    wcoates1215 April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect bench for my main entry way.

    Read More
    Ranee J. February 19, 2016
  • Lee Kartis Building Design
    Verified Purchase

    solid and the distressed look was subtle

    Read More
    Lee Kartis February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links