Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Bono Carved Panel 4 Door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Even more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well built. I LOVE it.

    Read More
    Karol F. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful piece that I have placed both in my bedroom and living room. I always get compliments on it. Mine was more muted, neutrals and teal, than the photograph. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    ziggy56 July 14, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this piece, however I was disappointed that the coloring of the one I received was drabber than the one pictured. Doors stick. That said, it's a lovely piece that's great for storage.

    Read More
    Nina Corwin L. October 29, 2016
  • Very striking piece
    Verified Purchase

    So I've had this piece for several months now and I can tell you that everyone who lays eyes on it comments positively about it. It is unique! It is heavy! And I've already had to move to another place to live. It's heavy! Also when I received it initially there was trouble with the door closing but I repaired it myself. If you can afford it I think it's worth it. It kind of looks like it rolled up on to the shore.

    Read More
    JG March 21, 2016
  • Amaizing
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful. So rustic and original design. I love it

    Read More
    Ewa H. March 14, 2016
  • great buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this buffet for my dining room. I love it. It is worth every penny. The doors have to be closed together to ensure that they close well but I really don't care about that. Sort of gives it more charm somehow

    Read More
    Linda M. November 22, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but not as colorful as pictured. Mostly blue and gray. Sort of drab.

    Read More
    greenspam August 20, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought this piece. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    savmommy July 14, 2015
  • Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE , LOVE THIS PIECE..,tried to get another one and all sold !..very sad.

    Read More
    Kathi r. June 2, 2015
  • Does not look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but disappointed wanted all the colours shown but did not get any of the colors

    Read More
    Gerald C. April 24, 2015
  • Wish Overstock would call me- this is all cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I received it- the wood appeared to be very dry, but i like the look. now the hinges have cracked, doors falling off. Overstock said they would call me 12 days ago. Nothing. BAD tastes in my mouth right now with this piece of furniture and even worse Overstock.

    Read More
    slfla2009 April 24, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece....a definite buy.

    Read More
    Swati T. April 6, 2015
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous piece - This was my clients favorite piece in her condo. All her guests love the buffet. She is using as an entertainment center.

    Read More
    cthwsd March 17, 2015
  • Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very finely crafted "heavy" wood cabinet. By heavy I mean all 267 pounds of it! I would have given this item a five star rating except for the fact that the cabinet I received didn't look at all like the one pictured on the website for sale. Of course it was the same cabinet, but the one sent to me had no colors added to the front panels.....or very little color at all. It changes the complete look of this cabinet. I believe since they are all handmade in India each cabinet is unique in color. Unfortunately, Overstock does not add this fact in their details when describing the cabinet. So, Buyer Beware. I haven't decided if I want to send it back or not because I do love the way the cabinet is constructed. I wonder if I could add color to it on my own.....!

    Read More
    Micki A. February 21, 2015
  • Horrible product anfd even worse Customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product when I saw it online and bought this even though it was rather expensive. I have had this buffet for less than 6 months and it starting developing major stress cracks on the back of the buffet. I have nothing heavy in this buffet and have never moved it (250 lbs!) but noticed it and called overstock to address it. I was willing to replace parts or all of it an have been chasing customer service for the last 4 weeks to call me to arrange for some sort of replacement. They have been taking notes and telling me that they will get Oversized department to call me back. Its been 4 weeks and nobody has called me back yet. I am so disappointed and upset with overstock on this. They have lost a loyal customer!

    Read More
    wady24 July 28, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new buffet that we are using for a media storage. Overstock delivery was awesome.

    Read More
    greathuctch July 21, 2014
  • great buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this this week and it is great! no complaints at all, and we are quite picky. looked very much like the picture, though ours didn't really have red, which we were happy with. have already gotten compliments on it!

    Read More
    rrrrbecca March 12, 2014
  • fantastic piece
    Verified Purchase

    I probably looked at 500+ buffet cabinets before settling on this one. This piece is absolutely stunning and has lots of room inside. The white glove delivery, while it takes some time, was also very important to us because this is a heavy cabinet.

    Read More
    texasbunny March 7, 2014
  • Absolutely love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is different from ever other piece in my house - which makes it perfect! It's eclectic & therefore ties everything together. The colors are muted - mine has no reds or blues in it (which I'm thrilled about). The space inside of it is amazing - it is great for storage. It was also delivered in the time it was promised, by 2 guys who were thrilled that it went right inside my front door because this piece is heavy!!! If you are a perfectionist, I would stay away from this piece. The top isn't perfectly flat, and there are a lot of imperfections in it, but that is the beauty of it. It is just the coolest piece of furniture ever!!

    Read More
    njsunrise January 3, 2014
  • bono buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Received the side board. It is another beautiful piece but extremely heavy. Also the colors are not what was pictured. No rusts or golds more greens and blues. That is disappointing because I bought it for the multi-color. I would suggest that Overstock put a note in about the weight of the pieces. I have ordered several furniture pieces and have been surprised by how heavy they are.

    Read More
    gwynrhyn January 2, 2014
Sponsored Links