Today: $289.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Bono 3 Dwr Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these nightstands. I have two on each side of my bed. It's hard to find tall nightstands. These worked perfect with my tall bed.

    Read More
    Kelley C. August 4, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but the smell was overwhelming when it first arrived and the drawers aren't very deep.

    Read More
    J July 14, 2015
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these almost a year ago for our master bedroom, and I still love them! I love how every piece is different in coloring. They fit my space perfect and aren't to overwhelming. Heavy and well crafted.

    Read More
    vangirls May 18, 2015
  • Very nicely made, but not as interesting as pic
    Verified Purchase

    The middle drawer has some white paint on it, but the wood on the other two drawers appears to be the same. Not quite as eclectic as shown in the pic, but still very nice.

    Read More
    thisbedismissingpieces December 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. Unfortunately, despite excellent packing one of the nightstands was cracked on the bottom under the drawer, I called Overstock, and they immediately sent out a replacement which arrived within 5 business days of the first ones. Both are now in my master bedroom, and look beautiful. The taller height is just what I needed and the distressed finish can go with multiple styles. Overstock customer service.....OUTSTANDING!

    Read More
    luckydee December 17, 2014
  • Great item - one caveat.
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as described in the listing - which means that there are wide variations in color combinations, etc. since reclaimed wood materials are seldom uniform unless they are more extensively refinished. That's not this piece - it's smooth, appears to have been waxed in some way. We are not experiencing or expecting any "shedding" of paint or other material. The item was extremely well packed. There was damage to a rear corner, but it was probably sustained before the item was packed for shipping. A piece of corner molding was splintered, but remained in place, so that it was probably unnoticed. It was also very easy to glue back into place seamlessly. The item is sturdy, stable, and attractive - we expect many years' service. The caveat: opening and closing the drawers and door on this little cabinet is NOT silent. For a nightstand, some could find that a problem, since opening it in the middle of the night may wake a bed companion. But we're sound sleepers. We love the piece.

    Read More
    pooch9 October 15, 2014
  • broken and falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design concept, good materials (except the fasteners), shockingly poor construction. Top was coming off because fasteners were inadequate. Rails for middle drawer were broken so that the drawer was just hanging inside the nightstand, and one of the rails for the bottom drawer was loose. There were broken pieces of wood in the drawers, and the drawers had uneven components that did not fit correctly. Some fasteners had been inserted and then bent over when they didn't work. Legs were uneven so that the nightstand did not sit firmly on the floor. This piece might have been worth the price if it had been put together well, but as we received it, it was unusable.

    Read More
    rickie65 August 21, 2014
  • Great night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. They are very sturdy and well made. The pulls on them are not my favorite. They are painted gold/brass which fits with the Indian style of the piece but they looked like a darker finish in the picture. The finish on the wood was, and still is, a bit smelly but it is getting better. Overall, I love the style and quality and after they air out for a few more weeks, I'm sure they won't smell anymore.

    Read More
    granolaingloucester July 18, 2014
  • Very different and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very different and unique piece of furniture. I am thinking people will either love it or hate it. I love it! The look of the reclaimed wood is far more attractive than I would have thought. Being recycled, no two are going to be alike which IMO is a plus. The piece itself is well made and sturdy. I bought it for a guest bedroom and is exactly what I was looking for to compliment an "antique" looking quilt on the bed. Shipping was free, fast, and the box had only minor damage which, due to excellent packing, did not effect the contents at all. BIG bonus: it came fully assembled.

    Read More
    shoppermc2000 June 4, 2014
  • No MDF here!
    Verified Purchase

    This unusual piece is solid wood, even to the drawer bottoms. That said, the style is not for everyone. I like it because it is well made by hand and although a bit rough looking, it appeals to my eccentric nature. It's large and I plan to use it beside the Bono 3 drawer chest as a dresser combo. The inside of drawers are smooth and the drawers do not fall out if you pull hard.

    Read More
    amahami8 January 23, 2014
  • Night stand was exactly what I was Looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand fit perfectly beside my guest bed. I ordered a 2nd. They are very similar but eclectic also,which is what I was looking for. Love them..

    Read More
    henningrenee November 2, 2013
  • I LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands were better than I expected. The quality is excellent. They are very solid ... No laminate here! Both of my nightstands were different in the colors in the woods, just as the description said. I loved these so much that I'm ordering two more for my guest room. I am also going to order one of each of the other matching pieces. Also, these were so well packed. I can't say enough good things about Overstock, their service, and their products .... Both are the best!!!

    Read More
    lsberno August 9, 2013
  • A unique and whimsical piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands add unique character to the master bedroom. I ordered two of them and each has a personality of its own since they are handmade. They add delightful whimsy which I like, but are heavy and well built which appeals to my husband. This is my first time ordering from Overstock, and if the quality of these pieces is any indication, I will certainly become a regular customer. The packages arrived in good condition and both nightstands were in excellent shape with nothing to assemble. This purchase also arrived in a timely manner. I would recommend this nightstand to other customers. It would work in a broad range of decorating styles and for various purposes other than as a nightstand. Fun and Fabulous purchase!

    Read More
    zuzupetal1 August 7, 2013
  • Awesome nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two nightstands and they were each very unique and different from each other. I absolutely love them and have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    bklaus March 20, 2013
  • The nightstand is lovely, but each is different.
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is quite lovely. Each peice is different. Mine is prettier than shown. What I am not trilled with is the paint on the drawer, peels some if I am not careful, while opening. This to me is a minor problem considering the quality of the nightstand.

    Read More
    mombuscus January 27, 2013
  • We love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands exceeded our expectations. We love the rustic, recycled look online but were expecting the tell-tale signs of inauthenticity (uniform cuts of wood and the same exact pattern of the "random" paint colors). Although the stands have been sanded to a perfectly smooth finish, it is obvious that the wood is reclaimed and varies in width and original color. All exposed wood has been stained a beautiful, dark color. The height is great, and these stands are probably the sturdiest pieces of furniture in our bedroom. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    carazee December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy P. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kuech15 April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links