Today: $279.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Bono 1-door Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid like a rock
    Verified Purchase

    this piece of furniture is not only well made, it is durable and strong. Also beautiful. Not a bad choice if I say so myself. Buy it, you will love it!!!! Especially if your into the distressed look.

    Read More
    wdemarco March 2, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Texture, colors and dimensions were exactly what I wanted; but the magnetic closure was not stable due to there being no second screw and no place to put the screw. But overall the appearance and usefulness are very good.

    Read More
    Victoria R. February 24, 2016
  • mk WV
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these--I bought 2 to go on either side of the sofa in my living room. They are so unique--everyone wants to know where I got them!

    Read More
    mk21702 September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, but broken latch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, but the latch was broken on arrival

    Read More
    mcatsmitty July 14, 2015
  • Solid and True To Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid item of furniture. No expense has been spared in using real wood. It is well made and the door hangs straight and true. It matches nicely with more expensive pieces from Restoration Hardware making it a cost effective way to complete a room.

    Read More
    Caroline S. June 17, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    We love these nite stands! The finish is beautiful and uniquely colored. They are a little taller than our previous nite stands which works better next to our bed. They are solid, well constructed and are delivered assembled. They really do surpass our expectations.

    Read More
    Ranelle R. March 10, 2015
  • cool nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool nightstand...unique and adds personality to the room.

    Read More
    boltn2lg July 19, 2014
  • Even better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This a very beautiful and solid piece of furniture. It worked out so well that we ordered another one to match the first. I hadn't noticed in the description that it was made in India. The wood, colors, and door are even nicer than the photo lets on. It exceeded my expectations and was less expensive than the local bed stand options we looked at. It's also nice that no assembly is required at all. It just showed up in perfect condition and ready to be used.

    Read More
    dnr3000 December 27, 2013
  • Unique Pieces, One-Of-A-Kind
    Verified Purchase

    Love these nightstands. If you order two, don't expect them to match perfectly--they're one-of-a-kind--but that's what I like about them. One of ours is a little more green/blue-toned, one is a little more natural wood-toned. Solid and sturdy build, good quality wood. Great value.

    Read More
    kvuk December 14, 2013
  • Fits in with our home
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the night stand I hoped it would be similar to the one I had seen that was twice as expensive. Great, it was just as nice and half the price. The inserts are carved wood in the doors. Very nice. The night stands are heavy and well made. I bought two and put them on each side of my bed. If you are considering the nightstands take a chance. They are well packed and arrived in excellent shape.

    Read More
    bonitabb November 30, 2013
  • ok but have to be flexible on colors
    Verified Purchase

    this nightstand is just ok. decent quality but it's not super cheap so that is expected. the problem is every one is "unique" - the one I got is VERY, VERY green - I was hoping for more blue with a little green but there is no blue on the one I received just lots of emerald green that doesn't go with much but it's too heavy to return so I'm pretty much stuck with it.

    Read More
    solyluna8 September 12, 2013
  • Unique, Rustic Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rustic, unique nightstands. I purchased 2 and they are both unique. The nightstands have doors and there is one shelf inside. There is room for a small storage basket in each section. As I stated, each piece is one-of-a-kind, so the door design and coloring will vary. My bed is tall, so the 30 inch height is perfect. The colors are white, cream, green, and blue, with an emphasis on blue and green. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    seashell74 July 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul P. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links