Today: $391.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Bella Ivory Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair

    Arrived on time and in great condition. Nice statement piece. If the cushion was a bit harder, it would have 5 stars. I

    Read More
    Thomas S. December 7, 2015
  • .....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs. They are a great buy for the price. The color is not quite grey and not quite beige. They are well made.

    Read More
    phatd April 7, 2015
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced but definitely a cute accent chair.

    Read More
    Dennice S. March 26, 2015
  • club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm for the first week,then the cushion softenup.grate chairs. Will recommende...

    Read More
    Mildred R. February 11, 2015
  • Great accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs (in camel color) as accent chairs for our den. They are beautiful chairs, but if you are looking for chairs to lounge in, these are not them, as they are pretty firm. The nailhead detail is a nice touch. I was pleased with the price, as I have seen them in local stores for $200+ more. They arrived quickly and were packaged well.

    Read More
    skye2006 December 17, 2013
  • Big on Style, cheaply made....
    Verified Purchase

    The Matte Silver Nailhead is the reason why I kept these chairs. They compliment my Mitchell Gold Blue Grey Velvet Couches, that have the same double row nailhead trim. The Linen Like material is Grey/Taupe there is no Ivory in the material at all. I knew that when I ordered and read other reviews. Within the first week I had a staple lifting up with no foam over it - so I had to hammer back down carefully so it did not rip the fabric. They are breaking in, not so stiff, you can spend an hour sitting there but truly, for the cost not worth the money.

    Read More
    lynniewags February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful chair but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely beautiful. I bought 2 for my living room to match a grey, black and silver color scheme. The studs are a muted brushed silver tone, not a shiny chrome. The color is NOT ivory though. It is a taupe color (light grayish brown). I am keeping them because it still goes well with my color scheme and actually a darker hue is preferable (I have a cat). But if you are looking for a chair that is a true ivory color, keep looking. This is not the one (beautiful though). I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kaylon80 December 28, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these chairs for my living room. I wanted it to match a gray couch. The texture is beautiful and allows it to match a variety of colors. I ordered a second one because I was so happy with it. The scale is nice and the seat softens up quickly. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ddbug16 December 3, 2012
Sponsored Links