Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,406.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Bea Wooden Curio Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mk WV
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! The cabinet is well made, very solid and heavy, and arrived without a scratch. It looks like an heirloom piece. I'm so very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    mk21702 September 10, 2015
  • Human Being First Class
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and magnificent describe this piece perfectly. So happy I bought it - and paid extra for white glove service setting up and removing all the packaging. Without that service I'd have an enormous box still stuck in my carport! Everyone who comes into my home just stares at and verbally admires it. The wood is so rich and attractive it is almost compelling without being showy at all. Very Classy indeed. Only problem is the odd smell that still lingers inside. I've aired it out, oiled and waxed it to no avail. Even after a very long time it still makes my eyes water and nose cringe. However - I'm so glad I have this piece that I don't care. The doors are closed anyway as they were supposed to be.

    Read More
    1mintchip June 18, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces- very very heavy. My only problem is that the doors are a bit warped so don't stay closed- for this price, that should have not been an issue. It would be great if it came with lights. But I'll be installing ikea lights soon to fix that.

    Read More
    Gordana W. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, well constructed and easy delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first big purchase from an overstock as in oversize delivery and between the anxiety of spending so much site unseen and then worrying about how it will be delivered this was a wonderful experience. I would order a large item again from overstock and with this one you will not be disappointed, it is solid, beautiful and very well crafted.

    Read More
    girlwithcamera November 9, 2013
  • good design very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    this curio looks good from across the room up close the quality is that of a discount import from india it should be priced at 4 to 5 hundred dollars max

    Read More
    littledick1 October 24, 2013
  • 2nd Time Around - Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these some time ago. I thought I would take a chance as I had been looking for curio cabinets for months and at every furniture store. I wanted something rustic but nice that would hold and display my collectibles and favorite things. I have no china cabinet or built in's like the home I moved from. The first 2 sent were damaged, but they sent replacements right away that came quickly and very well packaged. There was no damage and yes - per all the other reviews..they are extremely heavy!! They are beautiful. Although they look much darker in the picture and that is what I was hoping for, they are much lighter - more rustic with 2 tone wood. I love them. I would recommend them. They are also a great price.

    Read More
    jayto September 12, 2013
  • Th
    Verified Purchase

    The oversize shipping required a lot of extra time on the phone with another carriers - but Overstock staff were always helpful and very understanding!

    Read More
    dmanoogian August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I did read the reviews on the "weight" of this piece. I may be the only one who had to call a MOVING COMPANY to uncrate it and get it in my house! It is a very nice piece of furniture. My collectibles do not show as much as they did on the glass/mirror curio. The shelves are very deep, but do not have a groove to hold platters in place. Also, very dark inside, even through it's placed by a window.

    Read More
    wacosherry July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is Beautiful. But let me tell you..It is HEAVY! Make sure you have many strong people to help move it! It is great quality and it arrived well packaged. Not one ding, scratch etc. I was a bit worried because it has so much glass, but it was well shipped.

    Read More
    jeannebug1 May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful, well built cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is absolutely beautiful. It's definitely a statement piece. The wood has a great texture, and the stain is rich & dark. It came well packed. It is extremely heavy, so make sure you have several strong guys to lift it.

    Read More
    lisa9155 March 10, 2013
  • I am SO in love with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large glass armoire that can hold a lot of glassware and platters and was not able to find something large and antique looking enough for my space and decor. looking at the description and picture of this one on Overstock.com, it seemed to be the perfect item and the price was right at my budget. I was however concerned about the quality and about the transport damaging this piece. The armoire arrived much faster than I thought (10 days) and it was so well wrapped and packaged that there was absolutely no damage and no defect. The quality is much superior than what I anticipated and it looks very expensive. What a nice buy! One only warning is that it is very heavy and they won't deliver the piece inside your house. They leave it at the front so make sure you have enough manpower to lift and move it. But shipping was free so for us it was well worth doing this job ourselves with the help of a friend.

    Read More
    k2seattle February 9, 2013
Sponsored Links