| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $187.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Barkley 30-inch Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No tools required.
    Verified Purchase

    These shipped to me in large boxes. When I opened the box they were completely assembled. They are well made! Very beautiful and look just like the photo. I get compliments on them all of the time.

    Read More
    sclark June 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous style
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these chairs to be a little darker. One should prepare for the varying nature of a wicker type material.. I do not like how they shed fibers. A constant clean up under the chair. Especially if you have hard wood floors as I do. Also, they are uncomfortable to sit on when you are wearing shorts or a dress.. Would not buy again

    Read More
    Jackie M. January 25, 2016
  • errn2003
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Many compliments!

    Read More
    Jannette S. November 25, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    They look great at the bar and pretty comfortable too! Must be careful with them, kinda delicate! I would say not good for kids!

    Read More
    Ryan November 6, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These came assembled and are very good quality. A little scratchy on bare legs, but I think they'll wear down over time. I bought 8 and I was very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    kput3 May 22, 2015
  • One chair leg was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these and really like them. I would have given it 5 stars except on chair arrived with a chip out of one of the legs.

    Read More
    William J. February 13, 2015
  • Perfect colouring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these after returning stools to Pier one because the colour was too yellow -- these were the perfect amount of black vs brown…only 2 concerns…the legs are easily chipped and the wicker crackles in a away that you think it might not last very long…it looks great but not sure yet about the quality...

    Read More
    Mark L. February 5, 2015
  • Niice chair no assembly yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    As described shipped quickly and just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Jill SRQ November 12, 2014
  • Not the best experience
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for this chair and was so excited to find it here. Imagine my disappointment when the chair arrived shaking at every joint. There was very little packaging in the box. As a matter of fact, the box was left open at my front door. I had to return the chair but was lucky enough to find it locally for half the price.....all in time for Thanksgiving dinner!!! This was my first time buying from Overstock. I can't say it was a good experience.

    Read More
    suzyg333 December 5, 2013
  • Sea grass bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stool is of poor quality. The foot rest broke after sitting on it one time. Unable to get a replacement since it is no longer available. Now I am left with 4 stools when I need 5. Definitely would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    llm01 November 29, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown- works perfectly at my kitchen island bar. The varigated colors compliment the decor.

    Read More
    gijane1 October 28, 2013
  • Great Casual Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these. Look well made. Color was as shown in pictures. Helped me to tie together my dark wood furniture and lighter wood furniture.

    Read More
    abmorris September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam C. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links