Today: $168.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kosas Home Alicia Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Indian Rose Wood Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a dining table last year, but our house wasn't ready until late April. When I went back to buy the table and chairs, the store no longer carried them, I was so disappointed. I was delighted to find the table and chairs on overstock at the price of just the table, and I bought 8 chairs. So many compliments, we love this dining set.

    Read More
    OstkUser179479 July 22, 2016
  • great matching wood grain!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accessory for the dining room table, sturdy and came with chair leg floor protectors attached...no scratch to wood floors. great price..we love them.

    Read More
    grwace July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged extremely carefully and arrived in perfect condition. Beautiful wood grain, each chair is uniquely different. Would match any decor and type of wood. Extremely heavy and appear to be well built. The only minor issue is that I feel the seats could have a slight contour to them. They are totally flat. Would not hesitate to buy them. They also seem to be slightly larger than other dining chairs.

    Read More
    amy15601 June 19, 2016
  • Love the chairs and the table!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is VERY beautiful (I have it in natural color). Everyone who sees it is amazed with how beautiful it is. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Liliya F. February 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of all the colors of wood

    Read More
    Donna H. November 4, 2015
  • Great along with the matching table
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs match the table, and are similarly a quite solid piece of hardware, with a really nice looking set of wood colors. These chairs arrived fully assembled, and ready to sit on. There are some fancy mortise joints and other woodworking terms I'm no expert on, but it looks to be put together very nicely. We are very happy to have bought these chairs and the matching table from Overstock.

    Read More
    Tim W. September 27, 2015
  • Terrific chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have a natural wood table made from Elm wood which varies quite a bit and is a bit more yellow than other more common woods and these chairs work really well with it. They are well made with wood peg joints and solid. A good buy for us.

    Read More
    WIlliam E. May 6, 2015
  • Chair broken in 1st week.
    Verified Purchase

    This wood product looks beautiful, but closer inspection reveals very cheap craftsmanship. Overstock foreign shipments take over 2 months and they lose shipments. Avoid at all cost.

    Read More
    Antonio M. April 28, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chairs and table set. I couldn't be happier with it. The wood is beautiful. The chairs are extremely sturdy. We have 8 chairs placed around our 92inch table. It is tight, but they fit. My kids like the chairs but they especially like the boxes the chairs came in. Good packaging! :)

    Read More
    kristen800 September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four chairs and a bench to accommodate the matching 92" table in natural. They arrived quickly, within a week of ordering and are beautiful. The rustic look is just what I was looking for. The pictures online do not do them justice. They are very heavy, sturdy chairs. I would not hesitate to purchase them again.

    Read More
    prkr3344 September 4, 2014
  • Love my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Alicia Natural chairs arrived today. Love them, sturdy, comfortable, and pretty. One chair had a cracked leg, called customer service, new chair on the way and damaged chair picked up by UPS the next day. Incredible customer service!

    Read More
    daybird July 9, 2014
  • It had the potential to be good.
    Verified Purchase

    Three large boxes arrived, two chairs per box. As I opened the first box, I noticed how heavy and sturdy feeling the chair felt. When I pulled out the second chair the leg was broken at the joint where it met the seat support. All in all I ordered six chairs, two chairs had legs completely broken off, two chairs had legs that were heavily splintered and the legs would have broken off with any weight placed on them. One chair had an obvious crack. All breaks and cracks were located at the top of the leg where the joint met the seat support. An obvious manufacturing or design defect. One chair was fine. So now we had the lovely responsibility of repacking them, and hauling them in to town to the UPS store to ship them back. Three trips in my Nissan Leaf. fun!

    Read More
    elevatormd June 7, 2014
  • Alicia Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are similar color as seen on line. They are sturdy, yet comfortable. I'm sure that they will look great with the matching table when it arrives. Great quality at a great price. Utilized lemon oil to clean chairs and their color came alive. Overstock personnel has been excellent to work with-very polite and efficient. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

    Read More
    patvane September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are solid, heavy, and the wood grain is gorgeous. They are as comfortable as an unpadded chair would be, although tI would prefer a slightly more reclined backrest for a long evening at the table. However, overall I'm very pleased with these chairs and have had many compliments on them already.

    Read More
    jolly3 August 5, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. No assembling required. I am very happy with these chairs.

    Read More
    chihirofukuda July 13, 2013
  • Same thing as Corvallis
    Verified Purchase

    I love this collection. It's solid (even extra heavy) with wonderful colors and wood tone. Alicia is the same product as what was called Corvallis until recently.

    Read More
    smartshppr May 19, 2013
  • Nice sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very solid and sturdy and the natural wood grain is beautiful, exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    mnaquin February 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah M. February 14, 2017
  • funkymunkyrollersk8 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links