Sale: $437.74

Was: $514.99

Save $77.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kono 3-piece Chat Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ser
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these. They look nice and are sturdy. Not to big or small and nothing to put together!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1167959 June 15, 2017
  • Nice outdoor patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This patio set is perfect for the location I was trying to fill. If I had to come up with a con, it would be that the backs on the chairs are relatively low. Other than that, they are quite comfortable to sit in. I have sat for an hour or more reading at sundown and the chairs are quite comfortable. My cats LOVE them also! :-)

    Read More
    Carol A. May 18, 2017
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs they go great in our patio. I wish that the cushions could be a different color, but it's great to have them in white, we just have to keep them covered.

    Read More
    OstkUser566657 May 2, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are fairly large which is great. Cushions are comfy. And the chairs are pretty low to the ground which I love.

    Read More
    lp123456 April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set that stacks neatly when not in use and is perfect for a limited space area. Heavy duty fusion fabric and durable design on the furniture. No issues through one full season so far. We are very happy with our purchase-----recommended

    Read More
    buyerinva56 November 25, 2016
  • Incredibly small
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely small and suction cups don't stick to the glass table. Not worth the money at all.

    Read More
    Heather F. October 23, 2016
  • Functional Chat Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little chat set, perfect size for a small area which is why I bought it. Also, comes in black wicker resin which is hard to find. Most everything comes in brown and our patio decking is gray tile so wanted it to match. The only reason I give it 3 stars is the chairs are super low. When I took them out of the box I was shocked. You have to squat down to sit on them, almost like a low lawn chair, but not quite that low. My husband is trying to figure out a way to make a wood base that will lift them up higher, then they will be perfect. Everything else was great--arrived on time, boxes in good shape. Cushions are sturdy, wicker seems sturdy but will see how they hold up over a year.

    Read More
    Beth G. September 24, 2016
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my little cafe balcony out front of my house. It's a quality set, very sturdy and hold up well outside year round. I do bring the cushions in. Very modern and super happy I bought it.

    Read More
    June G. September 11, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased they are perfect

    Read More
    Alicia J. April 12, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as pictured, no assembly, looks great, comfortable and exactly what we needed for our front porch.

    Read More
    mmtx March 19, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small. I didn't return it but should have. Even for a small space this looks too small

    Read More
    marh March 8, 2016
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the material and quality of it seem really nice. The only thing i have an issue with is the back support is so short. If it had been taller it would of given this purchase five stars.

    Read More
    Jasmine C. March 2, 2016
  • Chat set
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in the backyard... Love it

    Read More
    Hollywood February 25, 2016
  • Love love.
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for balcony. Love it. It does fly about with high winds. So far, fingers crossed still on my balcony.

    Read More
    Mo P. February 10, 2016
  • Good Furniture Flat Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for a smaller space. need to get your own pillows/cushions if you want luxury

    Read More
    atl1303 January 26, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Kono 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The description was accurate, the purchase was painless, and with no assembly necessary, the entire experience was seemless. The chairs are comfortable for my husband, and we now use our courtyard. The table is big enough to have coffee and a small plated meal. We live in a tropical location and the rain is not a problem with mildew or staining. We are only sorry we didn't make this purchase sooner!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 12, 2016
  • I put it on the 9 year olds deck
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. If your a normal sized man this set is a bit uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Brendan P. December 31, 2015
  • beautiful, comfortable and easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set to use in the front yard early in the year when there isn't sun on the deck. It's very well made, comfortable to sit in and really easy to store. I've seen this same set at some high end stores for three times the price. This is a good buy and you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Marci M. December 11, 2015
  • Reza
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, nicely made. Durable and comformatble.

    Read More
    rezav November 28, 2015
  • Kono Set
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: looks cute and stylish. Cons: unstable and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Irina G. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links