Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Konitz Snuggle Coffee Collage Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Magnificent Mug
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the quality of this mug. The perfect weight and size for a good cup of coffee. Recently had house guests and they loved them. It was great to have a nice set of mugs to put out. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    James E S. August 7, 2017
  • great cup for coffee in the morning
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase bought two

    Read More
    OstkUser91088 July 22, 2016
  • Smile
    Verified Purchase

    Love for outdoor morning coffee time

    Read More
    desertsun44 June 29, 2016
  • Awesome little coffee cups..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cups just for the looks since I don't drink coffee, but those who have come over to my house that do just love the looks and the quality of the cups..

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. May 22, 2016
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I should order these, better after receiving them, they were a great purchase.

    Read More
    Felicia T. March 7, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are so cute and durable. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 7, 2016
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! I will get more soon for gifts.

    Read More
    barbara c. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Mugs.
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are made well. I use it every day.

    Read More
    Angela C. December 13, 2015
  • Risa
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mugs...hold a lot of coffee and tea.

    Read More
    Risa D. October 28, 2015
  • These mugs are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a Keurig and the large cup setting fits these mugs perfectly. The graphics are very cute. Love how these feel in the hand.

    Read More
    quitethecrow October 12, 2015
  • Coffee Bean Coffee Mug
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my sister since they was normal size, I prefer a 16 OZ. my sister absolutely loves them!

    Read More
    Debra C. September 24, 2015
  • Great Coffee Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    We love having coffee in these mugs! Good quality, good size, and just plain fun. At some point I intend to purchase another set.

    Read More
    mcgroo May 13, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are very well made and easy to hold. Glad I bought them!

    Read More
    louann t. April 18, 2015
  • Love the Mondern Shape
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style of mug. Been eyeing them up for sometime now. The artwork is very nice.

    Read More
    lori513 November 26, 2014
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mugs! My kitchen is themed in cafe' decor and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    patty81359 March 16, 2012
  • Great for spot lighting along walkways.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of lights. Illuminate more area then we thought. They do a great job for us.

    Read More
    npr23 January 18, 2012
  • title is OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Mug an convinient. I would take extra care for the large "ears" (handles), they are fragile and sensitice to bumps.... might break.

    Read More
    zulu275 January 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy C. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhina February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel W. January 9, 2017