Today: $28.99

At other retailer: $45.69

Save $16.70 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Konitz 'Rocaille' 13-oz Assorted Color Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    When these arrived I actually went straight back on line and ordered another set of 4. I'm not too keen on the orange colour but I love the other 3. They feel good quality and the colours are bright

    Read More
    Joanne W. April 20, 2016
  • Cute mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers that the design should cover the entire handle, but I dont even notice it anymore. I love the pop of color and they clean nicely too. Great mugs!

    Read More
    design4less May 25, 2012
  • Worth a cup of coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a few month's ago, and my husband and I love drinking out of them. Good sturdy mug. Worth a cup of coffee.

    Read More
    nachoboy December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because I wanted larger coffee cups and they are lovely. I liked the black ones best. Size is good and price is right.

    Read More
    maryannboca2 December 5, 2011
  • Stylish mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, i read the reviews about how the print does not go all the way around the mugs to the handles, but i am ok with that, not sure how that could be pulled off anyway since this is nto a hand made piece. Love the colors!

    Read More
    ulrieri March 2, 2011
  • love um
    Verified Purchase

    They are great. Good size, colorful and cute yet my husband still likes them. i bought 2 sets b/c I really like them.

    Read More
    californiahb July 7, 2010
  • Weird blank spots
    Verified Purchase

    These look pretty good - however, there is a big white space on the mugs where the handle meets the body of the mug. The pattern does not cover the entire mug. Weird! Also, these are rather pricey for what they are, especially in light of the odd "paint job".

    Read More
    shoppingmaven1 January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni S. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links