Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Konitz 'Les Fleurs Chez' 12-ounce Assorted Design Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Art lover's cups
    Verified Purchase

    The porcelain is very fine. The impressionist artwork on the cups make for a joyful cup of tea in the morning.

    Read More
    Karen F. March 12, 2017
  • nanatana
    Verified Purchase

    love these cups. the artwork, the size. thanks

    Read More
    vickie f. September 11, 2016
  • Director, WEEKEND en español®
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! Please do more famous art!

    Read More
    Ronda C. March 14, 2016
  • Impressionist Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a charming, elegant mug that also withstands microwaving, this fills the bill. The quality of the China blends with all other quality tableware. The "lost star" reason: Kilmt, Van Gogh, et al, probably didn't create these images to be wraparound mug covers and they lose the impact they have nicely flat.

    Read More
    Susan G. October 28, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mugs are a nice quality and shape. I wish the colors were more vibrant.

    Read More
    Ann B. May 5, 2015
  • pretty designs
    Verified Purchase

    would like mug with straight sides

    Read More
    faygel April 8, 2015
  • Konitz Les Fleurs Chez 12 ounce assorted mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I would have prefered then to be 8- 10 ounce mugs rather than 12 ounces. They seem a little big. I was hosting a tea party and they were well received by my guests. Unfortunately - I broke one already!

    Read More
    arleneschofield March 1, 2012
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These cups took my breath away because of their beauty. They also hold the perfect portion of coffee, and are comfortable to hold. I absolutely love them and recommend them for personal use and as a gift for someone who whill appreciate them.

    Read More
    granny1417 February 1, 2012
  • Great experience and product
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Konitz Les Fleurs mugs, which I've been using for over 2 weeks. They are exactly as pictured on the website and are the perfect size at 12 oz. i was looking for a smaller mug than the 16 ozers that seem to be so prevelent today. i don't care for the larger mugs as hot drinks seem to cool faster in them. These mugs are a managable size and are easy on the eye, while making a staement. They are of medium thickness and are easy to grasp by the handle or around the cup itself. I'm a flower lover and impressionist fan, so they suit me perfectly. They've been through several dishwashings and have held up well. It was also my first experience with Overstock customer service, as one of the mugs arrived broken. I was treated courteously, received prompt attention, and the mugs was replaced within a week, carefully wrapped. A great experience.

    Read More
    yellowdaffodil January 7, 2012
  • Nice Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mugs. Gave to a friend as a give. She loved them.

    Read More
    deanswifey May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser187081 June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links