Today: $24.02

At other retailer: $28.43

Save $4.41 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Konitz 'Coffee Collage Snuggle' 14-oz White Mugs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee cups
    Verified Purchase

    They are cups .... they hold the coffee .... what more do you want .....if you like the design buy them

    Read More
    Thomas P. May 31, 2017
  • Cool mug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cup! It is comfortable to hold and hold the largest amount of coffee my Keurig offers. The print does not fade in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    HELGA P. September 22, 2016
  • broken upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mugs but poor packaging. 2 of 4 mugs were broken when I opened the box.

    Read More
    mjs2012 July 14, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these last year, and we have enjoyed them. They are much cuter in person, and they are perfect for a coffee drinker. They hold at least 10 oz. The only thing I would change is the handle. It could be more comfortable; but I'm glad I got them.

    Read More
    fdmr6280 December 9, 2015
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke within a month; would not buy again.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. September 17, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Bought a second set for a wedding gift.

    Read More
    tarareno February 2, 2015
  • konitz coffee 14 oz mugs
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, style, and worth the price - happy with the purchase

    Read More
    greeklady68 July 4, 2014
  • love them! Great to serve guests coffee in.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style ans size. Great to serve guests. Will order more soon.

    Read More
    jbinmn60 April 22, 2014
  • Cute, cute, cute
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Well made. And cute. Purchased for large Keurig servings.. Perfect size.

    Read More
    bridgeto September 29, 2013
  • not all that big
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a much bigger cup... super disappointed, I have regular mugs that are bigger... haven't bothered to use them, might return them... there not that much bigger than a regular coffee cup. Huge disappointment

    Read More
    misspookie July 25, 2013
  • pleasurable coffee experience
    Verified Purchase

    The mugs arrived very well packed and in a timely manner. They are very pretty and a quality item.

    Read More
    w4906u45ionyhlbt May 30, 2013
  • My Finest Coffee Cup
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my classy 'Coffee collage snuggle cup!' This is the only cup in which I will drink my coffee. The grip on the handle feels just right. The cup reminds me of fine china! I gave one away and the recipient loved this cup.

    Read More
    inga45 April 1, 2013
  • coffee mug
    Verified Purchase

    it does not say dishwasher safe or microwave safe. it says all over internet it is. It would be nice if it said that. But mug looks very good.

    Read More
    overstockdot November 3, 2012
  • Konitz Coffee Collage Snuggle Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to "show" off to my visitors and I succeeded. They really make my day.

    Read More
    ursulak12 September 21, 2011
  • Cute cup
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy a big cup off coffee in the morning, the size is perfect. I love the shape of the cup. Some cups have those handles you can't even get a finger through, with this one I get a good grip on a full cup.

    Read More
    hollandhouse April 12, 2011
  • Mugs for Xmas
    Verified Purchase

    Mugs are cute but not as big as I had imagined. Overstock was great getting them to my daughter's in 2 days! Just in time for Xmas!! Wouldn't have paid that much if I hadn't been in a hurry.

    Read More
    mcleanls January 13, 2011
  • Snuggle Cups/Konitz
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these cups for my Sister at Christmas because she is a big coffee lover. She loved the cups and carried of them around for two days. They are good size cups without being to heavy and they are different from all the other types of coffee cups she has. We were very happy with the set, it came with two cups.

    Read More
    debline January 6, 2011
  • Quality Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality German porcelain (Konitz). We got these to use with our Keurig. The "travel mug" brew size on the Keurig is actually only 11.25 oz, so these 14-oz mugs are a perfect size, with enough room to add some Irish to your coffee or some Schnapps to your cocoa. The "snuggle" design helps keep your coffee hotter, longer. These are expensive, but we think well worth the price. (Check out Konitz.com for more info and other designs.)

    Read More
    zari1480 December 15, 2010
  • Very Cute Cup
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little coffee mug. It holds a decent amount of coffee and the decorations on it are so cute. A bit pricey for two cups, but I am glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    bassetlady November 26, 2010
  • Konitz 'Coffee Collage Snuggle'Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product, it keeps coffee and other hot beverages hot longer. I am considering ordering more for myself and to use as gifts to friends and family members.

    Read More
    nutee November 12, 2010
Sponsored Links